MUSIC

  • Article image
    Murder By Death

    Alternative Rock

    $25.00

    Paradise Rock Club presented by Citizens BankBoston

    Thu, 25 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Almost Queen- The Ultimate Queen Tribute

    Rock

    $29.50

    The Strand Ballroom & TheatreProvidence

    Sat, 23 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Walk Off the Earth

    Pop

    $39.00

    State TheatrePortland

    Fri, 26 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Enter the Haggis

    World

    $20.00

    Port City Music HallPortland

    Fri, 05 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Arlo Guthrie & Judy Collins

    Indie Folk

    $35.00

    Twin River Event CenterLincoln

    Fri, 12 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Celtic Woman

    World

    $25.00

    Mohegan Sun ArenaUncasville

    Sat, 13 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Lil' Kim, The Lox, Cam'ron & N.O.R.E

    French Rap

    $75.00

    The Grand Theater at Foxwoods Resort CasinoMashantucket

    Sat, 13 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    1964 The Tribute

    Pop

    $15.00

    AuraPortland

    Sat, 13 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Dip

    Soul

    $16.00

    Paradise Rock Club presented by Citizens BankBoston

    Sun, 14 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Lauren Daigle

    Gospel

    $25.50

    Agganis ArenaBoston

    Sat, 20 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The New York Beegee's & A Tribute To Donna Summer

    Music

    $27.95

    Lynn AuditoriumLynn

    Sat, 20 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Lone Bellow: Half Moon Light Tour

    Pop

    $30.00

    Paradise Rock Club presented by Citizens BankBoston

    Tue, 23 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    One Night of Queen

    Music

    $35.00

    The WilburBoston

    Fri, 19 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Premium Box Seat - Riverdance

    Other

    $183.75

    Toyota Oakdale TheatreWallingford

    Fri, 26 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Premium Box Seat - Riverdance

    Other

    $183.75

    Toyota Oakdale TheatreWallingford

    Sat, 27 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Pitbull

    Pop

    $85.00

    The Grand Theater at Foxwoods Resort CasinoMashantucket

    Sat, 27 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Premium Box Seat - Riverdance

    Other

    $183.75

    Toyota Oakdale TheatreWallingford

    Sat, 27 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Premium Box Seat - Riverdance

    Other

    $183.75

    Toyota Oakdale TheatreWallingford

    Sun, 28 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Premium Box Seat - Riverdance

    Other

    $183.75

    Toyota Oakdale TheatreWallingford

    Sun, 28 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Waxahatchee

    Pop

    $25.00

    Paradise Rock Club presented by Citizens BankBoston

    Sat, 03 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    NACS ISM

    Middle Age

    $49.50

    Big DaddysProvidence

    Sat, 03 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Daughtry

    Pop

    $49.50

    State TheatrePortland

    Wed, 07 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Patti LaBelle

    R&B

    $19.00

    Mohegan Sun ArenaUncasville

    Thu, 08 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Watsky: PLACEMENT ALBUM TOUR

    French Rap

    $23.00

    Paradise Rock Club presented by Citizens BankBoston

    Fri, 09 Apr @12:00 AM

Page 1 of 14

Find events by keywords

Share this page