MUSIC

  • Article image
    Melanie Martinez: The K-12 Tour

    Pop

    $37.50

    Moda CenterPortland

    Tue, 21 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Black Keys - Let's Rock Tour

    Alternative Rock

    $29.50

    Sunlight Supply AmphitheaterRidgefield

    Wed, 08 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    POSTPONED: SECRETS with Picturesque, Avoid, Emissary, & 6 Acre Earth

    Post-Hardcore

    $15.00

    Star TheaterPortland

    Wed, 08 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Polaris

    Other

    Mississippi StudiosPortland

    Wed, 08 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Y&T

    Heavy Metal

    $25.00

    Midtown BallroomBend

    Sat, 11 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Ozzy Osbourne: No More Tours 2

    Nu-Metal

    $26.50

    Moda CenterPortland

    Wed, 15 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Moonshine Bandits

    Urban

    $22.00

    Domino RoomBend

    Thu, 16 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    STAR Box Experience - Foreigner

    Pop

    $299.00

    Sunlight Supply AmphitheaterRidgefield

    Fri, 17 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Foreigner: Juke Box Hero Tour 2020

    Pop

    $25.00

    Sunlight Supply AmphitheaterRidgefield

    Fri, 17 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    S4AA Only Nightmares New World Sinner Othrys

    Rock

    $0.00

    Wow HallEugene

    Sat, 18 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Masked Singer National Tour

    Pop

    Keller AuditoriumPortland

    Sun, 19 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Louis Tomlinson World Tour

    Pop

    Keller AuditoriumPortland

    Tue, 21 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    STAR Box Experience - Black Keys

    Alternative Rock

    $399.00

    Sunlight Supply AmphitheaterRidgefield

    Wed, 08 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit

    Pop

    $32.00

    Moda CenterPortland

    Wed, 22 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Gladys Knight

    Soul

    $49.00

    Ilani Cowlitz BallroomRidgefield

    Thu, 23 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Dub Factory

    Dubstep

    $15.00

    Wow HallEugene

    Sat, 25 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    CANCELLED: CASH AND MAVERICK BAKER: The Elevation Tour w/ Special Guests Alli Haber and Savannah Maddison

    Pop Vocal

    $25.00

    Star TheaterPortland

    Sun, 26 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    of Montreal with Locate S,1

    Other

    $25.00

    Wow HallEugene

    Mon, 27 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Brent Faiyaz

    R&B

    $20.00

    Wow HallEugene

    Wed, 05 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Rick Springfield with Special Guest Loverboy

    Pop

    $29.00

    Ilani Cowlitz BallroomRidgefield

    Thu, 06 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Vampire Weekend: Father Of The Bride Tour

    Alternative Rock

    Les Schwab AmphitheaterBend

    Sun, 09 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Hillsong Worship

    Other

    Keller AuditoriumPortland

    Tue, 11 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Leilani Wolfgramm

    New Age

    $15.00

    Wow HallEugene

    Sun, 16 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Janet Jackson: Black Diamond Tour

    Pop

    $46.95

    Moda CenterPortland

    Thu, 20 Aug @12:00 AM

Page 1 of 8

Find events by keywords

Share this page