MUSIC

  • Article image
    Lauren Sanderson - Midwest Kids Can Make It Big Tour

    French Rap

    $15.00

    The Cambridge Room at House Of BluesDallas

    Fri, 07 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    TOBYMAC Hits Deep Tour

    Gospel

    $23.95

    Allen Event CenterAllen

    Fri, 05 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    TOBYMAC Hits Deep Tour

    Gospel

    $23.95

    Allen Event CenterAllen

    Sun, 07 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Banda MS

    Latin

    $75.00

    Mesquite ArenaMesquite

    Sat, 27 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Milky Chance - Mind The Moon Tour 2021

    Alternative Rock

    $37.50

    House of Blues Dallas Dallas

    Mon, 05 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Christopher Cross: 40th Anniversary Tour

    Adult Contemporary

    $39.95

    Majestic Theatre DallasDallas

    Wed, 07 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Revivalists

    Pop

    $41.00

    The HiFi DallasDallas

    Tue, 20 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Kari Jobe - The Blessing Tour 2021

    Gospel

    $32.00

    Allen Event CenterAllen

    Thu, 29 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    JeCaryous Johnson Presents "Set It Off"

    Comedy

    $48.50

    Bruton TheatreDallas

    Fri, 30 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    JeCaryous Johnson Presents "Set It Off"

    Comedy

    $48.50

    Bruton TheatreDallas

    Sat, 01 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    JeCaryous Johnson Presents "Set It Off"

    Comedy

    $68.50

    Bruton TheatreDallas

    Sat, 01 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    JeCaryous Johnson Presents "Set It Off"

    Comedy

    $48.50

    Bruton TheatreDallas

    Sun, 02 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    TOBYMAC Hits Deep Tour

    Gospel

    $23.95

    Allen Event CenterAllen

    Sat, 06 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Raheem DeVaughn

    R&B

    $39.50

    Music Hall At Fair ParkDallas

    Sat, 08 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Two Feet - Pink Tour Part 1

    Alternative Rock

    $26.00

    House of Blues Dallas Dallas

    Wed, 12 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    MONSTA X: 2021 WORLD TOUR

    K-Pop

    $45.50

    Dickies ArenaFort Worth

    Wed, 12 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Suites: Monsta X

    K-Pop

    Dickies ArenaFort Worth

    Wed, 12 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Two Feet

    Alternative Rock

    $26.00

    The HiFi DallasDallas

    Wed, 12 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Trace Adkins

    Country

    $36.50

    Spellman AmphitheaterForney

    Fri, 14 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Brian Culbertson - The XX Tour

    Jazz

    $41.30

    Bruton TheatreDallas

    Sat, 15 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Peach Pit - You And Your Friends World Tour

    Pop

    $20.00

    House of Blues Dallas Dallas

    Mon, 17 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    James Taylor & His All-Star Band w/ very special guest Jackson Browne

    Pop

    $59.50

    Dickies ArenaFort Worth

    Mon, 17 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Daughtry

    Pop

    $61.42

    Choctaw Grand TheaterDurant

    Sat, 22 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Die Antwoord - House of Zef North America Tour 2021

    French Rap

    $39.50

    The Pavilion at Toyota Music FactoryIrving

    Fri, 28 May @12:00 AM

Page 1 of 6

Find events by keywords

Share this page