MUSIC

  • Article image
    The Man In Black: Tribute To Johnny Cash

    Music

    $35.00

    Ho-Chunk Gaming Black River FallsBlack River Falls

    Fri, 05 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Georgia on my mind

    Classical/Vocal

    $35.50

    Fox Cities PACAppleton

    Tue, 10 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Alice Cooper and Lita Ford

    Pop

    $39.50

    Fox Cities PACAppleton

    Wed, 11 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Horseshoes & Hand Grenades and Keller Williams

    Bluegrass

    $25.00

    The SylveeMadison

    Sat, 12 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Open Mic Night

    Other

    High Noon SaloonMadison

    Tue, 15 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Ivy Ford Band

    Blues

    Route 20Sturtevant

    Fri, 18 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Encore Cabaret featuring Cornerstone Jazz Orchestra & Center Stage Voc

    Jazz

    $32.00

    Fox Cities PACAppleton

    Fri, 08 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Encore Cabaret featuring Cornerstone Jazz Orchestra & Center Stage Voc

    Jazz

    $32.00

    Fox Cities PACAppleton

    Sat, 09 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Tommy Emmanuel, CGP

    Jazz

    $22.00

    Barrymore TheatreMadison

    Thu, 14 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Pre-Show Pano Club Dinner

    Miscellaneous

    $100.00

    Fiserv ForumMilwaukee

    Wed, 24 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    An Evening with Michael Buble in Concert

    Adult Contemporary

    $65.00

    Fiserv ForumMilwaukee

    Wed, 24 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Ward Davis with Ben Jarrell

    Country

    High Noon SaloonMadison

    Thu, 04 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Alice Cooper

    Pop

    $31.50

    Miller High Life TheatreMilwaukee

    Tue, 10 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Robert Cray Band

    Blues

    $45.00

    Potawatomi Hotel & Casino/Northern Lights Theater/Event CenterMilwaukee

    Tue, 16 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    ONE NIGHT OF QUEEN Performed by GARY MULLEN & THE WORKS

    Music

    $40.00

    Potawatomi Hotel & Casino/Northern Lights Theater/Event CenterMilwaukee

    Wed, 24 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Home Free

    Country

    $70.00

    Potawatomi Hotel & Casino/Northern Lights Theater/Event CenterMilwaukee

    Thu, 25 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Rescheduled: a Great Big Evening with Dale Watson At High Noon Saloon

    Country

    High Noon SaloonMadison

    Sat, 27 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Leo Kottke

    Pop

    $48.00

    Wilson Theater at Vogel HallMilwaukee

    Fri, 02 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    24-7 Spyz

    Heavy Metal

    $15.00

    Shank HallMilwaukee

    Wed, 07 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Millennium Tour 2021

    R&B

    $45.50

    UW–Milwaukee Panther Arena Milwaukee

    Thu, 08 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    BritBeat

    Music

    $40.00

    Wilson Theater at Vogel HallMilwaukee

    Sat, 10 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    POP 2000 Tour

    Pop

    $25.00

    Menominee Nation ArenaOshkosh

    Fri, 16 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Zoso - The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience

    Music

    $20.00

    Potawatomi Hotel & Casino/Northern Lights Theater/Event CenterMilwaukee

    Fri, 16 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    STICK MEN featuring members of King Crimson TONY LEVIN & PAT MASTELOTTO, and touch guitar innovator MARKUS REUTER

    Progressive Rock

    $25.00

    Shank HallMilwaukee

    Thu, 22 Apr @12:00 AM

Page 1 of 4

Find events by keywords

Share this page