MUSIC

  • Article image
    Bone Thugs & Harmony Live

    Urban

    $35.00

    The DistrictSioux Falls

    Fri, 14 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    D Mills & The Thrills, Gramma's Boyfriend, Free Truman

    Alternative Rap

    $10.00

    The Aquarium (Dempsey's Upstairs)Fargo

    Sat, 30 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    R.A.P. Ferreira (fka Milo) at The Aquarium

    Alternative Rap

    $12.00

    The Aquarium (Dempsey's Upstairs)Fargo

    Thu, 18 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Nitty Gritty Dirt Band

    Country

    $19.00

    Deadwood Mountain GrandDeadwood

    Fri, 10 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Diamond Rio

    Country

    $29.00

    Deadwood Mountain GrandDeadwood

    Sun, 12 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Surfer Blood w/ TBA at The Aquarium

    Alternative Rock

    $13.00

    The Aquarium (Dempsey's Upstairs)Fargo

    Sun, 26 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    NAPPY ROOTS, Ruch the Rapper

    Urban

    $15.00

    The Aquarium (Dempsey's Upstairs)Fargo

    Sun, 02 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Old Dominion

    Country Folk

    W.H. Lyon FairgroundsSioux Falls

    Thu, 06 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Bellamy Brothers

    Country

    $75.00

    Ralph Engelstad Arena Thief River FallsThief River Falls

    Sun, 09 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Willie Nelson & Family

    Country

    $36.50

    Swiftel CenterBrookings

    Mon, 10 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Doobie Brothers - 50th Anniversary Tour

    Pop

    Tyson Events Center/Gateway ArenaSioux City

    Wed, 12 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Bone Thugs N Harmony

    Hip-Hop/Rap

    The DistrictSioux Falls

    Fri, 14 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Journey with Pretenders

    Pop

    $39.50

    Denny Sanford PREMIER CenterSioux Falls

    Tue, 09 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Oak Ridge Boys

    Country Folk

    Corn PalaceMitchell

    Wed, 26 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Whiskey Myers w/ Aaron Watson

    Other

    Corn PalaceMitchell

    Fri, 28 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Happy Together Tour

    Pop

    $54.00

    Deadwood Mountain GrandDeadwood

    Sun, 30 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Charlie Daniels Band

    Country

    $49.00

    Deadwood Mountain GrandDeadwood

    Sat, 05 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Hillsong Worship

    Gospel

    $20.00

    Denny Sanford PREMIER CenterSioux Falls

    Tue, 08 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Beatles Vs. Stones

    Music

    $35.00

    Swiftel CenterBrookings

    Wed, 16 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Cher: Here We Go Again Tour

    Pop

    FargodomeFargo

    Sat, 26 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Night Ranger

    Hard Rock

    The DistrictSioux Falls

    Wed, 30 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Luke Combs - What You See Is What You Get Tour

    Country

    $22.00

    Alerus CenterGrand Forks

    Fri, 02 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Luke Combs - What You See Is What You Get Tour

    Country

    $22.00

    Denny Sanford PREMIER CenterSioux Falls

    Sat, 03 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Kansas

    Pop

    $45.00

    Deadwood Mountain GrandDeadwood

    Sun, 04 Oct @12:00 AM

Page 1 of 2

Find events by keywords

Share this page