JAZZ

  • Article image
    Nine Below Zero

    Jazz

    Manchester Club AcademyManchester

    Thu, 16 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Dave Arcari

    Jazz

    Manchester GulliversManchester

    Fri, 23 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Maximum R'n'B With THE MANFREDS

    Pop

    £39.65

    Sheffield City Hall Oval HallSheffield

    Thu, 14 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Submotion Orchestra

    Jazz

    Manchester Club AcademyManchester

    Fri, 22 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    GoGo Penguin

    Jazz

    Albert HallManchester

    Fri, 22 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Submotion Orchestra

    Jazz

    £15.00

    O2 Academy2 SheffieldSheffield

    Sat, 23 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Gogo Penguin

    Jazz

    £22.50

    O2 Academy2 SheffieldSheffield

    Sun, 24 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Jamie Cullum

    Jazz

    £40.15

    Bridgewater HallManchester

    Fri, 29 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Nubya Garcia

    Jazz

    Manchester GorillaManchester

    Wed, 03 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Boards of Canada performed by Byron Wallen's Gayan Gamelan Ensemble

    Jazz

    £18.50

    Band on the WallManchester

    Fri, 19 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    From the Jam That's Entertainment - Up Close & Acoustic

    Pop

    Manchester GorillaManchester

    Thu, 29 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Jaga Jazzist

    Jazz

    Manchester Club AcademyManchester

    Sat, 19 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Tommy Emmanuel

    Jazz

    £36.75

    Opera House BuxtonBuxton

    Fri, 11 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Tommy Emmanuel

    Jazz

    £27.50

    RNCM Concert HallManchester

    Sun, 13 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Imelda May

    Jazz

    £32.15

    Bridgewater HallManchester

    Mon, 18 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Gregory Porter - Prime View

    Jazz

    £147.55

    AO ArenaManchester

    Sun, 08 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Gregory Porter

    Jazz

    £49.10

    AO ArenaManchester

    Sun, 08 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Dutty Moonshine

    Jazz

    £16.90

    O2 Academy2 SheffieldSheffield

    Thu, 12 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Jacob Collier - Djesse World Tour Spring 2022

    Jazz

    £78.50

    O2 Apollo ManchesterManchester

    Thu, 09 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    George Benson

    Jazz

    £48.00

    Bridgewater HallManchester

    Mon, 20 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Ladysmith Black Mambazo

    World

    £25.00

    Bridgewater HallManchester

    Tue, 25 Oct @12:00 AM

9
Find events by keywords

Share this page