JAZZ

  • Article image
    Tommy Emmanuel

    Jazz

    £30.25

    RNCM Concert HallManchester

    Sat, 13 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Dave Arcari

    Jazz

    Manchester GulliversManchester

    Fri, 18 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Dutty Moonshine

    Jazz

    £16.90

    O2 Academy2 SheffieldSheffield

    Thu, 24 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Submotion Orchestra

    Jazz

    Manchester Club AcademyManchester

    Mon, 28 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Roy Ayers Ubiquity

    Jazz

    Manchester Club AcademyManchester

    Mon, 07 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Nubya Garcia

    Jazz

    Manchester GorillaManchester

    Mon, 15 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Gregory Porter

    Jazz

    £42.50

    Manchester ArenaManchester

    Tue, 02 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Tommy Emmanuel

    Jazz

    £36.75

    Opera House BuxtonBuxton

    Fri, 05 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Tom Misch & Yussef Dayes

    Other

    £27.00

    Manchester CathedralManchester

    Mon, 21 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    From the Jam That's Entertainment - Up Close & Acoustic

    Pop

    Manchester GorillaManchester

    Sun, 25 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Jamie Cullum

    Jazz

    £40.15

    Bridgewater HallManchester

    Tue, 27 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Ladysmith Black Mambazo

    World

    £29.60

    Bridgewater HallManchester

    Mon, 14 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    George Benson

    Jazz

    £54.60

    Bridgewater HallManchester

    Mon, 21 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Maximum R'n'B With THE MANFREDS

    Pop

    £29.50

    Sheffield City Hall Oval HallSheffield

    Thu, 14 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    GoGo Penguin

    Jazz

    Albert HallManchester

    Fri, 22 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Gogo Penguin

    Jazz

    £20.00

    O2 Academy2 SheffieldSheffield

    Sun, 24 Oct @12:00 AM

26
Find events by keywords

Share this page