JAZZ

  • Article image
    Mestizo

    World

    £19.35

    Electric BrixtonLondon

    Mon, 26 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Kurt Rosenwinkel Standards Trio - Restaurant Tickets *Postponed*

    Jazz

    Jazz CafeLondon

    Wed, 10 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Tom Misch & Yussef Dayes

    Other

    £29.50

    Alexandra Palace TheatreLondon

    Sat, 27 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Revolution Will Be Live: a Tribute To Gil Scott Heron - Restaurant

    Jazz

    Jazz CafeLondon

    Thu, 01 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Miles Davis' Kind of Blue with MS Maurice - Matinee Show (Restaurant *

    Jazz

    Jazz CafeLondon

    Sat, 03 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Miles Davis' Kind of Blue with MS Maurice - Evening Show (Restaurant

    Jazz

    Jazz CafeLondon

    Sat, 03 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Miles Davis' Bitches Brew 50th Anniversary *Postponed*

    Jazz

    Jazz CafeLondon

    Mon, 12 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Vimala Rowe *Postponed*

    Jazz

    Green NoteLondon

    Fri, 16 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    From the Jam That's Entertainment - Up Close & Acoustic

    Pop

    The Mick Jagger CentreDartford

    Sat, 17 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Jamie Cullum

    Jazz

    £45.50

    The London PalladiumLondon

    Wed, 21 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Sophie Hunger

    Jazz

    Colours HoxtonLondon

    Wed, 21 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Jamie Cullum

    Jazz

    £45.50

    The London PalladiumLondon

    Thu, 22 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Kurt Rosenwinkel Standards Trio *Postponed*

    Jazz

    Jazz CafeLondon

    Wed, 10 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Ayanna Witter-Johnson (Drinks Only)

    Jazz

    Jazz CafeLondon

    Tue, 27 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Ayanna Witter-Johnson (Restaurant Tables)

    Jazz

    Jazz CafeLondon

    Tue, 27 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Native Dancer (Drinks Only)

    Jazz

    Jazz CafeLondon

    Wed, 28 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Native Dancer (Restaurant Tables)

    Jazz

    Jazz CafeLondon

    Wed, 28 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Charlotte De Graaf & Alex Hutton

    Jazz

    Green NoteLondon

    Fri, 30 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Rhythm Section Live with Vels Trio + Lynda Dawn + Bradley Zero - Matin

    Jazz

    Jazz CafeLondon

    Sat, 01 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Rhythm Section Live with Vels Trio + Lynda Dawn + Bradley Zero - Matin

    Jazz

    Jazz CafeLondon

    Sat, 01 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Rhythm Section Live with Vels Trio + Lynda Dawn + Bradley Zero - Eveni

    Jazz

    Jazz CafeLondon

    Sat, 01 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Rhythm Section Live with Vels Trio + Lynda Dawn + Bradley Zero - Eveni

    Jazz

    Jazz CafeLondon

    Sat, 01 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Adam Ben Ezra

    Jazz

    New Cross InnLondon

    Wed, 12 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Yael Naim

    Jazz

    Hoxton HallLondon

    Thu, 13 May @12:00 AM

Page 1 of 4

4
Find events by keywords

Share this page