JAZZ

  • Article image
    Butcher Brown

    Jazz Funk

    $23.00

    Madame Lou'sSeattle

    Tue, 05 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Jazz At Lincoln Center Orchestra with Wynton Marsalis

    Jazz

    $35.00

    Paramount TheatreSeattle

    Thu, 05 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Earshot Jazz Festival Presents: Jun Iida

    Jazz

    $12.00

    Clock-Out LoungeSeattle

    Thu, 19 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Earshot Jazz Festival Presents: High Pulp

    Modern Creative

    $12.00

    Clock-Out LoungeSeattle

    Wed, 01 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Andy Summers

    Jazz Blues

    Kirkland Performance CenterKirkland

    Wed, 08 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Brad Mehldau Trio

    Jazz

    $35.00

    Neptune TheatreSeattle

    Thu, 09 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    ZZ Ward

    Jazz Blues

    Showbox at the MarketSeattle

    Thu, 09 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Cloudbreak Presents: The Dusty 45s w/ Christy McWilson

    Big Band/Swing

    $20.00

    TractorSeattle

    Wed, 22 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Polyrhythmics - Filter System Album Release Celebration w/ Electric Kif

    Afro-Beat

    $0.00

    The CrocodileSeattle

    Fri, 24 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Gaby Moreno

    Jazz Blues

    Taper AuditoriumSeattle

    Fri, 06 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Samantha Fish

    Jazz Blues

    Admiral Theatre - WABremerton

    Sat, 30 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Victor Wooten & The Wooten Brothers

    Jazz

    $0.00

    The CrocodileSeattle

    Tue, 16 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Pink Martini w/ China Forbes

    Jazz Blues

    Admiral Theatre - WABremerton

    Fri, 19 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox - The '10' Tour

    Jazz

    $29.50

    Paramount TheatreSeattle

    Sun, 11 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Tommy Emmanuel, CGP

    Jazz

    $31.00

    Moore TheatreSeattle

    Fri, 01 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Glenn Miller Orchestra

    Classical/Vocal

    Benaroya HallSeattle

    Fri, 15 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Kronos Quartet - A Thousand Thoughts

    Jazz

    $40.00

    Moore TheatreSeattle

    Thu, 11 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Tito Puente Jr.

    Jazz Blues

    Admiral Theatre - WABremerton

    Fri, 03 May @12:00 AM

13
Find events by keywords

Share this page