JAZZ

  • Article image
    Mark Guiliana Beat Music

    Jazz

    $30.00

    Jack London RevuePortland

    Fri, 24 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Mel Brown B3 Organ Group

    Jazz

    $15.00

    Jack London RevuePortland

    Thu, 02 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Rose Tinted J. Dilla Tribute

    Jazz-Rap

    $12.00

    Jack London RevuePortland

    Thu, 09 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Pimps of Joytime w/ The Pimps of Joytime

    Jazz Blues

    Aladdin TheaterPortland

    Thu, 09 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Jon McLaughlin

    Jazz Blues

    Alberta Rose TheatrePortland

    Wed, 15 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Scatter the Atoms That Remain

    Jazz

    $25.00

    Jack London RevuePortland

    Fri, 17 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    I AM

    Jazz

    $25.00

    Jack London RevuePortland

    Sat, 18 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Sexmob

    Contemporary Jazz

    $25.00

    Jack London RevuePortland

    Sat, 18 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Portland Jazz Composers Ensemble presents Ekta: The Unity Project

    Big Band

    $25.00

    Jack London RevuePortland

    Mon, 20 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Zoh Amba

    Avant-Garde Jazz

    $25.00

    Jack London RevuePortland

    Wed, 22 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Charlie Musselwhite

    Jazz Blues

    Revolution Hall - PortlandPortland

    Thu, 23 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Mel Brown B-3 Organ Group w/ Sean Holmes & Arietta Ward

    Jazz

    $25.00

    Jack London RevuePortland

    Thu, 23 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    C. Ant Beats & This Is Portland

    Jazz-Rap

    $15.00

    Jack London RevuePortland

    Fri, 03 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Aaron Burnett Trio

    Jazz

    $25.00

    Jack London RevuePortland

    Sat, 25 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    KIEFER + SPECIAL GUESTS

    Electro-Jazz

    $25.00

    Star TheaterPortland

    Sat, 25 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Butcher Brown

    Jazz Funk

    $30.00

    Jack London RevuePortland

    Sat, 25 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Mel Brown B3 Organ Group

    Jazz

    $15.00

    Jack London RevuePortland

    Thu, 09 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Braxton Cook

    Jazz

    $15.00

    Jack London RevuePortland

    Fri, 10 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Vanessa Collier

    Jazz Blues

    Alberta Rose TheatrePortland

    Thu, 16 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Yonder Mountain String Band

    Jazz Blues

    McMenamins Crystal BallroomPortland

    Sat, 25 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Cyrus Nabipoor

    Classic Jazz

    $15.00

    Jack London RevuePortland

    Wed, 29 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Mel Brown B3 Organ Group

    Jazz

    $15.00

    Jack London RevuePortland

    Thu, 30 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Shelly Rudolph - April in Paris featuring Jet Black Pearl

    Vocal Jazz

    $20.00

    Jack London RevuePortland

    Fri, 21 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    PLINI with Sungazer & Jakub Zytecki

    Progressive Metal

    $25.00

    Star TheaterPortland

    Mon, 01 May @12:00 AM

7
Find events by keywords

Share this page