JAZZ

  • Article image
    Squirrel Nut Zippers

    Swing Jazz

    $38.00

    The Magic BagFerndale

    Fri, 11 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Mildlife, The Skinny Limbs

    Jazz

    $18.00

    The Loving TouchFerndale

    Sat, 08 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Joanna Connor Band / Michael Katon

    Jazz

    $20.00

    The Token LoungeWestland

    Sun, 16 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Black Joe Lewis & The Honeybears & Cedric Burnside

    Pop

    $32.00

    The Magic BagFerndale

    Thu, 27 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The California Honeydrops with Cris Jacobs

    Jazz

    $25.00

    The Magic BagFerndale

    Sun, 30 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Michael Franks

    Jazz

    $60.00

    Fisher TheatreDetroit

    Sat, 05 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Too Many Zooz with Yam Yam

    Acid Jazz

    $0.00

    Majestic TheatreDetroit

    Mon, 07 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Ibibio Sound Machine, Terror Jr

    Afro-Cuban Jazz

    $20.00

    The Loving TouchFerndale

    Fri, 14 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Damien Escobar

    Jazz

    $39.00

    Sound Board at MotorCity Casino HotelDetroit

    Sun, 20 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Will Downing with special guest Mike Phillips

    Soul

    $42.00

    Sound Board at MotorCity Casino HotelDetroit

    Sun, 04 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Hollywood Casino Greektown Presents Dave Koz and Friends

    Jazz

    $35.00

    Music Hall CenterDetroit

    Wed, 07 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Boney James

    Jazz

    $45.00

    Sound Board at MotorCity Casino HotelDetroit

    Thu, 08 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Maysa

    Jazz

    $44.00

    Sound Board at MotorCity Casino HotelDetroit

    Thu, 09 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Cory Wong feat Victor Wooten and special guests Trousdale

    Jazz Funk

    $0.00

    Majestic TheatreDetroit

    Wed, 01 Mar @12:00 AM

15
Find events by keywords

Share this page