JAZZ

  • Article image
    Nathan-Paul & Crew presents: A Musical Talk Show

    Contemporary Jazz

    $20.00

    Grog ShopCleveland Heights

    Fri, 14 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Gary Clark Jr.

    Jazz Blues

    Jacobs Pavilion at NauticaCleveland

    Fri, 24 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    An Evening of Sinatra, Martin and More Featuring Nick Costa

    Jazz

    $30.00

    John, James and Clara Knight StageAkron

    Sat, 25 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Slideways

    Jazz

    $10.00

    Treelawn Social ClubCleveland

    Thu, 30 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Ernie Krivda

    Jazz

    $15.00

    Treelawn Social ClubCleveland

    Fri, 31 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    THE SAMMY DELEON AND JACKIE WARREN QUARTET, WITH KIP REED & CHRIS BURGE

    Latin Jazz

    $10.00

    B Side LoungeCleveland Heights

    Sun, 02 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Waterloo Jazz Jam

    Jazz

    $0.00

    Treelawn Social ClubCleveland

    Mon, 03 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Madeline Rae

    Crossover Jazz

    $10.00

    Treelawn Social ClubCleveland

    Tue, 04 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Jamey Haddad Quartet

    Crossover Jazz

    $15.00

    Treelawn Music HallCleveland

    Wed, 05 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    B Side Summer Patio Series: Tig Bitty

    Progressive Jazz

    $0.00

    B Side LoungeCleveland Heights

    Fri, 07 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Brain and the Glasses

    Progressive Jazz

    $15.00

    Treelawn Social ClubCleveland

    Fri, 07 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Fred Hersch (solo)

    Bebop

    $15.00

    Treelawn Music HallCleveland

    Fri, 07 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Uninvited

    Free Jazz

    $10.00

    Treelawn Social ClubCleveland

    Fri, 24 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Tower of Power

    Jazz Blues

    Evans Amphitheatre at Cain ParkCleveland Heights

    Fri, 14 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Chris Hovan Organic Trio

    Jazz

    $15.00

    Treelawn Social ClubCleveland

    Fri, 14 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    T.C. Carson

    Bebop

    $40.00

    Treelawn Music HallCleveland

    Sat, 15 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Huntertones, Angela Perley

    Contemporary Jazz

    $20.00

    Beachland BallroomCleveland

    Sat, 15 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Jason Ricci & The Bad Kind

    Jazz

    $20.00

    Beachland TavernCleveland

    Sun, 16 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Al Di Meola

    Jazz Blues

    The Kent StageKent

    Fri, 21 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Marcus Miller w/ Bob James Quartet

    Other

    Connor Palace - ClevelandCleveland

    Fri, 21 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    B Side Patio Series Presents: Moises Borges

    Brazilian Jazz

    $10.00

    B Side LoungeCleveland Heights

    Fri, 28 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Tommy Lehman

    Jazz

    $20.00

    John, James and Clara Knight StageAkron

    Sat, 29 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Tuck & Patti

    Jazz

    $25.00

    Treelawn Music HallCleveland

    Wed, 10 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Norah Jones with special guest Mavis Staples

    Jazz

    $56.00

    Blossom Music CenterCuyahoga Falls

    Thu, 11 Jul @12:00 AM

Page 1 of 2

25
Find events by keywords

Share this page