JAZZ

  • Article image
    Shelly BERG Trio Swinging Into The Holidays!

    Jazz

    $25.00

    Catalina Bar & GrillHollywood

    Tue, 21 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    "WINTER LOVE AFFAIR CONCERT" Starring: Jerry BELL, National R & B Hall of Fame Inductee and member of the Grammy Award winning groups The Dazz Band and also The New Birth

    Classic Jazz

    $35.00

    Catalina Bar & GrillHollywood

    Thu, 02 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Jeff HAMILTON Trio

    Jazz

    $30.00

    Catalina Bar & GrillHollywood

    Mon, 06 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    "Heart & Soul Christmas" Featuring: NILS and Johnny BRITT

    Classic Jazz

    $20.00

    Catalina Bar & GrillHollywood

    Wed, 08 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Howlin’ Rain , Farmer Dave & The Wizards of the West

    Alternative Folk

    $20.00

    The Venice WestVenice

    Fri, 10 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Damien Escobar

    Jazz

    $48.00

    The SabanBeverly Hills

    Fri, 10 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Damien Escobar

    Jazz

    $48.00

    Oxnard Performing Arts CenterOxnard

    Sat, 11 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Arianna NEIKRUG Celebrating the Holidays!

    Classic Jazz

    $15.00

    Catalina Bar & GrillHollywood

    Tue, 14 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    STREET CORNER RENAISSANCE Holiday Show Come enjoy this engaging, entertaining, ACAPELLA, doo-wop/classic sould concert!

    Jazz

    $25.00

    Catalina Bar & GrillHollywood

    Wed, 15 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    HOLIDAY JUKEBOX, featuring: Hayley Reinhart and Dave Damiani w/ the No Vacancy Orchestra

    Jazz

    $30.00

    Catalina Bar & GrillHollywood

    Thu, 16 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Suren ARUSTAMYAN Live At The Catalina Jazz Club Celebrating the Holidays !

    Classic Jazz

    $50.00

    Catalina Bar & GrillHollywood

    Fri, 17 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Suren ARUSTAMYAN Live At The Catalina Jazz Club Celebrating the Holidays !

    Classic Jazz

    $50.00

    Catalina Bar & GrillHollywood

    Sat, 18 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Charlie Hunter and Scott Amendola Duo

    Contemporary Jazz

    $39.00

    The Venice WestVenice

    Sat, 04 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Gordon GOODWIN's Big Phat Band

    Jazz

    $35.00

    Catalina Bar & GrillHollywood

    Thu, 30 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Celebrate New Year's Eve with Gordon GOODWIN's Big Phat Band!

    Jazz

    $60.00

    Catalina Bar & GrillHollywood

    Fri, 31 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Celebrate New Year's Eve with Gordon GOODWIN's Big Phat Band!

    Jazz

    $60.00

    Catalina Bar & GrillHollywood

    Fri, 31 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    SHAKY FEELIN CD RELEASE SHOW W/ SANFORD STREET

    Acid Jazz

    $12.00

    The Venice WestVenice

    Fri, 14 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Tommy Emmanuel CGP

    Jazz

    $39.00

    Oxnard Performing Arts CenterOxnard

    Thu, 20 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Satsang

    Folk Jazz

    $15.00

    The Venice WestVenice

    Fri, 28 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Martin Sexton

    Jazz Blues

    El Rey Theatre - Los AngelesLos Angeles

    Sat, 29 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Jazz At Lincoln Center Orchestra with Wynton Marsalis

    Jazz

    $41.00

    The Soraya (The Valley's Center for the Performing Arts)Northridge

    Sat, 05 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    An evening with Gregory Porter

    Jazz

    $41.00

    The Soraya (The Valley's Center for the Performing Arts)Northridge

    Thu, 10 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Mardi Gras Mambo 2022! - Featuring The Dirty Dozen Brass Band & Nathan Williams & The Zydeco Cha Cha’s

    Free Funk

    $43.00

    The Venice WestVenice

    Tue, 15 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Gerald Clayton

    Jazz

    $46.00

    The Soraya (The Valley's Center for the Performing Arts)Northridge

    Thu, 17 Feb @12:00 AM

Page 1 of 2

17
Find events by keywords

Share this page