JAZZ

  • Article image
    Cory Henry Live At The Piano

    Bebop

    $40.00

    The Masonic Lodge at Hollywood ForeverLos Angeles

    Fri, 25 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Al Di Meola

    Jazz

    $39.50

    The Coach HouseSan Juan Capistrano

    Fri, 09 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Michael Franks

    Country Folk

    Hyatt Regency Newport BeachNewport Beach

    Fri, 23 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    THE TOM KUBIS BIG BAND

    Big Band/Swing

    $15.00

    Gaslamp Long BeachLong Beach

    Mon, 26 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Damien Escobar

    Other

    Hyatt Regency Newport BeachNewport Beach

    Fri, 07 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    DANG! - A Soulful Electronic Dance Night

    Jazz

    $20.00

    Teragram BallroomLos Angeles

    Fri, 14 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    THE TOM KUBIS BIG BAND

    Big Band/Swing

    $15.00

    Gaslamp Long BeachLong Beach

    Mon, 24 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Rat Pack

    Jazz Funk

    $20.00

    The Coach HouseSan Juan Capistrano

    Sun, 13 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Howard Hewett w/ Michael Lington

    Other

    Hyatt Regency Newport BeachNewport Beach

    Fri, 18 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Spyro Gyra

    Jazz

    $35.00

    The Coach HouseSan Juan Capistrano

    Fri, 18 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Madeleine Peyroux

    Jazz

    $49.50

    The Coach HouseSan Juan Capistrano

    Sat, 19 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Cory Henry Live At The Piano

    Bebop

    $40.00

    The Masonic Lodge at Hollywood ForeverLos Angeles

    Thu, 24 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Renee Fleming

    Jazz Blues

    Dorothy Chandler PavilionLos Angeles

    Sat, 10 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    THE TOM KUBIS BIG BAND

    Big Band/Swing

    $15.00

    Gaslamp Long BeachLong Beach

    Mon, 28 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Keiko Matsui

    Jazz

    $38.00

    The Coach HouseSan Juan Capistrano

    Thu, 21 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Snarky Puppy

    Jazz

    $40.00

    Orpheum TheatreLos Angeles

    Sun, 24 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Jamie Cullum

    Jazz Blues

    Walt Disney Concert HallLos Angeles

    Fri, 29 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Lucky Chops

    Jazz

    $25.00

    Teragram BallroomLos Angeles

    Tue, 03 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Lucky Chops

    Jazz

    $25.00

    Teragram BallroomLos Angeles

    Tue, 03 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    SuperBlue Presents: Kurt Elling and Charlie Hunter

    Jazz

    $35.00

    Teragram BallroomLos Angeles

    Sat, 07 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Louie Cruz Beltran

    Jazz

    $25.00

    The Coach HouseSan Juan Capistrano

    Sun, 08 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Peter White w/ Mindi Abair

    Adult Contemporary

    Hyatt Regency Newport BeachNewport Beach

    Sun, 29 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Fabulous Thunderbirds

    Jazz Blues

    The Canyon-MontclairMontclair

    Fri, 03 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Arturo Sandoval

    Jazz Blues

    Walt Disney Concert HallLos Angeles

    Sat, 23 Dec @12:00 AM

Page 1 of 2

21
Find events by keywords

Share this page