JAZZ

  • Article image
    Ottmar Liebert & Luna Negra

    New Age

    $79.50

    Abdo New River Room at the Broward CenterFt Lauderdale

    Thu, 26 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    A Christmas Wish With Herb Alpert & Lani Hall

    Jazz

    $55.00

    Amaturo Theater at Broward CenterFt Lauderdale

    Fri, 02 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Moonchild

    Jazz

    $21.00

    Revolution LiveFt Lauderdale

    Sun, 04 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Keillor & Company

    Other

    $35.00

    Lillian S. Wells Hall at The ParkerFt Lauderdale

    Sun, 04 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Gold Coast Jazz: Emmet Cohen Trio

    Jazz

    $65.00

    Amaturo Theater at Broward CenterFt Lauderdale

    Wed, 07 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Negroni's Trio

    Jazz

    $37.00

    Miami Dade County AuditoriumMiami

    Fri, 09 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Studio Presents: My Italian Broadway Christmas

    Jazz

    $39.00

    The Studio at Mizner ParkBoca Raton

    Fri, 23 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Gold Coast Jazz: Chuchito Valdes

    Jazz

    $65.00

    Amaturo Theater at Broward CenterFt Lauderdale

    Wed, 11 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Manhattan Transfer 50th Anniversary

    Jazz

    $58.00

    Lillian S. Wells Hall at The ParkerFt Lauderdale

    Fri, 13 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Gold Coast Jazz: Shelly Berg Trio

    Jazz

    $65.00

    Amaturo Theater at Broward CenterFt Lauderdale

    Wed, 18 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Glenn Miller Orchestra

    Jazz

    $68.87

    Lillian S. Wells Hall at The ParkerFt Lauderdale

    Thu, 19 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Chris Botti

    Jazz

    $59.50

    Lillian S. Wells Hall at The ParkerFt Lauderdale

    Tue, 24 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Yiddish Tangos

    Jazz

    $36.00

    Amaturo Theater at Broward CenterFt Lauderdale

    Sun, 04 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Big Band of Brothers: A Jazz Celebration of the Allman Brothers

    Jazz

    $52.50

    Amaturo Theater at Broward CenterFt Lauderdale

    Fri, 27 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Gold Coast Jazz: Delfeayo Marsalis Quintet

    Jazz

    $65.00

    Amaturo Theater at Broward CenterFt Lauderdale

    Wed, 08 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Squirrel Nut Zippers and The Dirty Dozen Brass Band

    Pop

    $35.00

    Lillian S. Wells Hall at The ParkerFt Lauderdale

    Thu, 09 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Pink Martini

    Jazz Blues

    Knight Concert Hall-Adrienne Arsht PACMiami

    Sat, 11 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    A Tribute to Louis Armstrong

    Jazz

    $49.00

    Aventura Arts & Cultural CenterAventura

    Fri, 17 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Heart and Soul, Leon Pressley and Friends

    Jazz

    $51.40

    Aventura Arts & Cultural CenterAventura

    Fri, 24 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Gold Coast Jazz: Stacey Kent Trio

    Jazz

    $65.00

    Amaturo Theater at Broward CenterFt Lauderdale

    Wed, 08 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Spyro Gyra

    Jazz

    $39.50

    Amaturo Theater at Broward CenterFt Lauderdale

    Thu, 09 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Gold Coast Jazz: Jeff Hamilton Trio

    Jazz

    $65.00

    Amaturo Theater at Broward CenterFt Lauderdale

    Wed, 12 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox: Life In The Past Lane Tour

    Jazz

    $34.50

    Lillian S. Wells Hall at The ParkerFt Lauderdale

    Fri, 14 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Gold Coast Jazz: Frank Derrick Big Band

    Jazz

    $65.00

    Amaturo Theater at Broward CenterFt Lauderdale

    Wed, 10 May @12:00 AM

27
Find events by keywords

Share this page