JAZZ

  • Article image
    Miramar Jazz Festival

    Jazz

    $59.00

    Miramar Regional Park AmphitheaterMiramar

    Sat, 02 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Gold Coast Jazz: Kenny Barron Trio

    Jazz

    $65.00

    Amaturo Theater at Broward CenterFt Lauderdale

    Tue, 25 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Gold Coast Jazz: Diego Figueiredo

    Jazz

    $65.00

    Amaturo Theater at Broward CenterFt Lauderdale

    Wed, 09 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue

    Jazz

    $48.00

    Culture RoomFt Lauderdale

    Thu, 24 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue

    Jazz

    $48.00

    Culture RoomFt Lauderdale

    Fri, 25 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Gold Coast Jazz: An Evening with Tony DeSare

    Classical/Vocal

    $65.00

    Amaturo Theater at Broward CenterFt Lauderdale

    Wed, 09 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Chris Botti

    Jazz

    $57.50

    Lillian S. Wells Hall at The ParkerFt Lauderdale

    Fri, 11 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Chris Botti

    Jazz

    $57.50

    Lillian S. Wells Hall at The ParkerFt Lauderdale

    Sat, 12 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Jazz In The Gardens - Sunday

    R&B

    $100.00

    Hard Rock StadiumMiami

    Sun, 13 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Manhattan Transfer

    Jazz

    $43.00

    Lillian S. Wells Hall at The ParkerFt Lauderdale

    Sun, 27 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    A Tribute to Aretha Franklin: The Queen of Soul featuring Damien Sneed

    Music

    $29.50

    Lillian S. Wells Hall at The ParkerFt Lauderdale

    Thu, 03 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox

    Jazz

    $27.50

    Lillian S. Wells Hall at The ParkerFt Lauderdale

    Fri, 08 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Kenny G

    Jazz

    $47.50

    Lillian S. Wells Hall at The ParkerFt Lauderdale

    Sun, 10 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Gold Coast Jazz: Dirty Dozen Brass Band

    Jazz

    $65.00

    Amaturo Theater at Broward CenterFt Lauderdale

    Wed, 13 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Diana Krall

    Jazz

    $50.00

    Au-Rene Theater at the Broward CenterFt Lauderdale

    Tue, 26 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Jacob Collier DJESSE World Tour Spring 2022

    Jazz

    $28.00

    Revolution LiveFt Lauderdale

    Wed, 27 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Madeleine Peyroux: Careless Love Forever World Tour

    Jazz

    $27.00

    Lillian S. Wells Hall at The ParkerFt Lauderdale

    Fri, 06 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    South Florida Smooth Jazz Festival

    R&B

    $55.00

    Miramar Regional Park AmphitheaterMiramar

    Sat, 04 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    An Evening with Damien Escobar

    Jazz

    $35.00

    Amaturo Theater at Broward CenterFt Lauderdale

    Thu, 25 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Big Band of Brothers: A Jazz Celebration of the Allman Brothers

    Jazz

    $52.50

    Amaturo Theater at Broward CenterFt Lauderdale

    Fri, 27 Jan @12:00 AM

26
Find events by keywords

Share this page