JAZZ

  • Article image
    Bluegrass Happening featuring Bela Fleck and My Bluegrass Heart

    Jazz

    $49.50

    Detroit Opera HouseDetroit

    Thu, 23 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Jazz Series 2022 Season Ticket at The Aretha Franklin Ampitheatre

    Jazz

    $210.00

    The Aretha Franklin AmphitheatreDetroit

    Wed, 08 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Greektown Casino Hotel Presents Chris Botti

    Jazz

    $50.00

    Music Hall CenterDetroit

    Sat, 11 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Rick Braun

    Jazz

    $15.00

    The Aretha Franklin AmphitheatreDetroit

    Wed, 15 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Steely Dan - Earth After Hours

    Pop

    $29.50

    Pine Knob Music TheatreClarkston

    Sat, 18 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Jazz Spectacular: Father's Day Celebration

    R&B

    $30.00

    Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom HillSterling Heights

    Sun, 19 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Gerald Albright

    Jazz

    $15.00

    The Aretha Franklin AmphitheatreDetroit

    Wed, 22 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Damien Escobar

    Jazz

    $15.00

    The Aretha Franklin AmphitheatreDetroit

    Wed, 08 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Norah Jones

    Jazz

    $39.50

    Meadow Brook AmphitheatreRochester Hills

    Sat, 16 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Boney James

    Jazz

    $15.00

    The Aretha Franklin AmphitheatreDetroit

    Wed, 20 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Chicago and Brian Wilson with Al Jardine and Blondie Chaplin

    Pop

    $30.50

    Pine Knob Music TheatreClarkston

    Tue, 26 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Zac Brown Band

    Jazz Blues

    Soaring Eagle Casino & ResortMount Pleasant

    Sat, 30 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Norman Brown

    Jazz

    $15.00

    The Aretha Franklin AmphitheatreDetroit

    Wed, 03 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Kamasi Washington

    Jazz

    $15.00

    The Aretha Franklin AmphitheatreDetroit

    Wed, 31 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Incognito

    Jazz

    $15.00

    The Aretha Franklin AmphitheatreDetroit

    Wed, 07 Sep @12:00 AM

Find events by keywords

Share this page