DANCE

  • Article image
    Pink Lotion w/ Special Guests The National Honor Society & Skates

    Funky Breaks

    $12.00

    Clock-Out LoungeSeattle

    Fri, 20 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Shen Yun

    Dance

    $80.00

    McCaw HallSeattle

    Sun, 25 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Shen Yun

    Dance

    $80.00

    McCaw HallSeattle

    Thu, 29 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Shen Yun

    Dance

    $80.00

    McCaw HallSeattle

    Fri, 30 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Shen Yun

    Dance

    $80.00

    McCaw HallSeattle

    Sat, 31 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Shen Yun

    Dance

    $80.00

    McCaw HallSeattle

    Sat, 31 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Shen Yun

    Dance

    $80.00

    McCaw HallSeattle

    Sun, 01 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Tune-Yards with special guest Salami Rose Joe Louis

    Alternative Rock

    $28.00

    Neptune TheatreSeattle

    Sat, 07 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Dance Yourself Clean

    Dance

    $0.00

    Chop SueySeattle

    Sat, 07 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Mob Tactics, Filthy Rich, Enki, Desero, Tripdubb, Spiralus

    Drum 'n' Bass

    $5.00

    Chop SueySeattle

    Thu, 12 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Small Black @ The Tractor

    Alternative Rock

    $20.00

    TractorSeattle

    Sat, 14 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Dance Yourself Clean

    Dance

    $0.00

    Chop SueySeattle

    Sat, 14 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Shen Yun

    Dance

    $80.00

    McCaw HallSeattle

    Wed, 28 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Ceremony Presents Freedom Best of 80's and Beyond W/ DJ Evan Blackstone

    Dance/Electronic

    $10.00

    Clock-Out LoungeSeattle

    Sat, 21 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Dance Yourself Clean

    Dance

    $0.00

    Chop SueySeattle

    Sat, 21 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Dance Yourself Clean

    Dance

    $0.00

    Chop SueySeattle

    Sat, 28 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Dance Yourself Clean

    Dance

    $0.00

    Chop SueySeattle

    Sat, 04 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Louis the Child

    Witchstep

    $48.00

    WAMU TheaterSeattle

    Sat, 11 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Dance Yourself Clean

    Dance

    $0.00

    Chop SueySeattle

    Sat, 11 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    BROWNIES & LEMONADE w/ 4B, Blanke, Kumarion, & GOJ!RA

    Dance/Electronic

    $25.00

    The CrocodileSeattle

    Sat, 11 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Dance Yourself Clean

    Dance

    $0.00

    Chop SueySeattle

    Sat, 18 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    James Blake - Friends That Break Your Heart Tour

    Witchstep

    $35.25

    Paramount TheatreSeattle

    Wed, 22 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Crocodile Presents Negativland with Blevin Blectum

    Experimental Electro

    $20.00

    Clock-Out LoungeSeattle

    Thu, 23 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Porter Robinson - Nurture Live North America Tour

    Witchstep

    $42.00

    WAMU TheaterSeattle

    Fri, 24 Sep @12:00 AM

Page 1 of 3

16
Find events by keywords

Share this page