DANCE

  • Article image
    Peekaboo

    Other

    Riviera Theatre- ILChicago

    Fri, 12 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Svdden Death with support from Space laces + MORE

    Witchstep

    $35.00

    Byline Bank Aragon BallroomChicago

    Fri, 01 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    OFFAIAH @ Le Nocturne

    House

    $20.00

    Le Nocturne ChicagoChicago

    Sat, 09 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Boy Band Review

    Dance

    $10.00

    Nellie's Gastropub & ConcertHubPalatine

    Sat, 09 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    J-Line, Tommy Brovos, Alexzone, Thair, Travis Wright

    Witchstep

    BEAT KITCHENCHICAGO

    Sat, 16 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Origami Button, Pesto Western, Mila La Morena, Kirby Grip

    Alternative

    $12.00

    Beat KitchenChicago

    Fri, 22 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Zedd Halloween

    Witchstep

    $65.00

    Byline Bank Aragon BallroomChicago

    Fri, 29 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Sylvan Esso Shaking Out the Numb, Fall 2021 Tour

    Witchstep

    $37.50

    Byline Bank Aragon BallroomChicago

    Sun, 31 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Planet Booty, Rich Aucoin, Titty Citty

    Electronic Pop

    $12.00

    Beat KitchenChicago

    Thu, 04 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Planet Booty, Rich Aucoin, Titty Citty

    Pop

    BEAT KITCHENCHICAGO

    Thu, 04 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Purity Ring

    Dance/Electronic

    Riviera Theatre- ILChicago

    Fri, 05 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    How Rude

    Dance

    $10.00

    Nellie's Gastropub & ConcertHubPalatine

    Sat, 02 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The State Ballet Theatre Of Ukraine Presents Cinderella

    Dance

    $29.50

    Genesee TheatreWaukegan

    Sat, 13 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Maxinne @ Le Nocturne (US Debut)

    Techno-House

    $10.00

    Le Nocturne ChicagoChicago

    Sat, 13 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    SG Lewis

    Other

    Riviera Theatre- ILChicago

    Fri, 26 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Acacia Strain: "It Comes In Waves + Catalog"

    Alternative Metal

    $0.00

    Beat KitchenChicago

    Tue, 07 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Acacia Strain: "Wormwood" Anniversary Show

    Alternative Metal

    $0.00

    Beat KitchenChicago

    Wed, 08 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Magic Of The Nutcracker

    Dance

    $18.00

    Genesee TheatreWaukegan

    Tue, 21 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Magic Of The Nutcracker

    Dance

    $18.00

    Genesee TheatreWaukegan

    Wed, 22 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    RESCHEDULED - Lane 8 - Brightest Lights Tour - Chicago, IL

    Witchstep

    $30.50

    Byline Bank Aragon BallroomChicago

    Fri, 04 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Ashe

    Other

    MetroChicago

    Fri, 06 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Ashe

    Other

    MetroChicago

    Sat, 07 May @12:00 AM

18
Find events by keywords

Share this page