DANCE

  • Article image
    Flight Facilities

    Dance/Electronic

    Vic TheaterChicago

    Fri, 15 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Hayden James

    Other

    Vic TheaterChicago

    Sat, 21 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Flume: Palaces Tour

    Witchstep

    $54.00

    Byline Bank Aragon BallroomChicago

    Fri, 27 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Flume: Palaces Tour

    Witchstep

    $65.00

    Byline Bank Aragon BallroomChicago

    Sat, 28 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Flume: Palaces Tour

    Witchstep

    $39.00

    Byline Bank Aragon BallroomChicago

    Sun, 29 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Kraftwerk 3-D

    Witchstep

    $79.50

    Byline Bank Aragon BallroomChicago

    Thu, 02 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Riverdance (Touring)

    Dance

    $35.00

    Rosemont TheatreRosemont

    Fri, 03 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Riverdance (Touring)

    Dance

    $35.00

    Rosemont TheatreRosemont

    Sat, 04 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Riverdance (Touring)

    Dance

    $35.00

    Rosemont TheatreRosemont

    Sat, 04 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Fool House 90's Outdoor Dance Party

    Dance

    $10.00

    Sideouts Sports TavernIsland Lake

    Sat, 04 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Purity Ring

    Dance/Electronic

    Riviera Theatre- ILChicago

    Sat, 18 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    CHICAGO VIDEO GAME MUSIC FESTIVAL w/ Knight Of The Round, Playing With Power, Arc Impulse, Super Guitar Bros, and Sybil Grace

    Alternative Metal

    $15.00

    Beat KitchenChicago

    Sat, 02 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Girl Talk

    Other

    MetroChicago

    Thu, 26 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    MC Chris, Crunk Witch

    Urban

    $20.00

    Beat KitchenChicago

    Thu, 21 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    fish narc, Blackwinterwells, 8485

    Experimental Rock

    $20.00

    Beat KitchenChicago

    Fri, 22 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    CircuitMOM & CircuitSON Present : Housegasm , Joystick & Drama

    Witchstep

    $185.50

    Byline Bank Aragon BallroomChicago

    Fri, 05 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    2-Day Ticket CircuitMOM & CircuitSON Present : Joystick and Drama

    Witchstep

    $1.00

    Byline Bank Aragon BallroomChicago

    Sat, 06 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    CircuitMOM & SON Presents: Joystick ft Eddie Martinez & Tony Moran

    Witchstep

    $94.00

    Byline Bank Aragon BallroomChicago

    Sat, 06 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    CircuitMOM & SON Presents: Drama at the Rodeo ft Mohammed & Mauro

    Witchstep

    $84.00

    Byline Bank Aragon BallroomChicago

    Sun, 07 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Franz Ferdinand

    Dance/Electronic

    Riviera Theatre- ILChicago

    Fri, 19 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Carpenter Brut

    Other

    MetroChicago

    Sat, 27 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    KAROL G: $TRIP LOVE TOUR

    Pop

    $79.50

    Allstate ArenaRosemont

    Tue, 06 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Derrick Carter

    Other

    RaviniaHighland Park

    Sat, 17 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Lost 80's Live

    Pop

    $49.50

    Genesee TheatreWaukegan

    Thu, 22 Sep @12:00 AM

Page 1 of 2

15
Find events by keywords

Share this page