DANCE

  • Article image
    Marvel Years & Maddy O'Neal at the Magic Stick

    Dance/Electronic

    $20.00

    Magic StickDetroit

    Thu, 14 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Machine Gun Kelly - Tickets To My Downfall Tour 2021

    French Rap

    $31.00

    The Aretha Franklin AmphitheatreDetroit

    Tue, 21 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Repopulate Mars at the Magic Stick

    Dance/Electronic

    $25.00

    Magic StickDetroit

    Fri, 24 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Flamingosis with Ian Ewing

    Other

    $18.00

    Magic StickDetroit

    Sat, 25 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Seven Lions

    Other

    Royal Oak Music TheatreRoyal Oak

    Thu, 30 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Gorgon City - Olympia Tour

    Dance/Electronic

    $0.00

    Magic StickDetroit

    Fri, 01 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    James Blake - Friends That Break Your Heart Tour

    Witchstep

    $44.50

    The Fillmore DetroitDetroit

    Sat, 02 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Peekaboo with BUKU, Sully, Smith., SMOAKLAND and KAR POW

    Dubstep

    $27.00

    Majestic TheatreDetroit

    Fri, 08 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    ANNA with Uun + Henry Brooks

    Dance/Electronic

    $20.00

    Magic StickDetroit

    Fri, 08 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Alina Baraz - Alone With You Tour

    Witchstep

    $30.00

    Saint Andrew's HallDetroit

    Sun, 10 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Porter Robinson

    Dance/Electronic

    Masonic Temple - DetroitDetroit

    Tue, 12 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    CloZee with Of The Trees and Tripp St.

    Dub Electronica

    $0.00

    Majestic TheatreDetroit

    Thu, 14 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    SunSquabi

    Dance/Electronic

    $25.00

    Pike Room @ The CrofootPontiac

    Thu, 23 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Illenium

    Other

    Masonic Temple - DetroitDetroit

    Fri, 15 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Mersiv Album Release Party with special guest Conrank, Angelic Root and Benji Robot, Opalyte

    Dance/Electronic

    $26.00

    Majestic TheatreDetroit

    Fri, 22 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Mover Shaker Farewell Show

    Dance-Rock

    $15.00

    The Loving TouchFerndale

    Sat, 23 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    100 gecs - 10,000 gecs Tour

    Experimental Electro

    $0.00

    Majestic TheatreDetroit

    Sat, 23 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    SoDown with Defunk + WokeZan

    Dance/Electronic

    $15.00

    Magic StickDetroit

    Sat, 23 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Hot Since 82 with Chuck Flask b2b Andrea Ghita

    House

    $15.00

    Magic StickDetroit

    Thu, 28 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Megalodon, Bainbridge

    Dub Electronica

    $30.00

    The Token LoungeWestland

    Fri, 29 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Combichrist, Davey Suicide, Josie Pace, Modern Mimes

    Alternative Rock

    $20.00

    The Token LoungeWestland

    Sat, 30 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Bleachers

    Pop

    $28.50

    The Fillmore DetroitDetroit

    Sun, 31 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Com Truise (DJ Set)

    Dance/Electronic

    $22.00

    The Magic BagFerndale

    Sun, 31 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Planet Booty

    Dance/Electronic

    $15.00

    The Sanctuary DetroitHamtramck

    Fri, 05 Nov @12:00 AM

Page 1 of 3

23
Find events by keywords

Share this page