DANCE

  • Article image
    Blunts & Blondes

    Witchstep

    $150.00

    Crofoot Festival GroundsPontiac

    Sat, 10 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Maceo Plex with Chuck Flask B2B Rickers

    Electro-Techno

    $0.00

    Magic StickDetroit

    Fri, 25 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Subtronics (No Longer Avaialble for Sale)

    Witchstep

    $175.00

    Crofoot Festival GroundsPontiac

    Sat, 26 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Subtronics (No Longer Avaialble for Sale)

    Witchstep

    $175.00

    Crofoot Festival GroundsPontiac

    Sat, 26 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Subtronics

    Witchstep

    $55.00

    Crofoot Festival GroundsPontiac

    Sat, 26 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Adam Westing w/ Gateo + Metawav

    Dance/Electronic

    $10.00

    The Alley DeckDetroit

    Sat, 26 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    BUKU, Level Up, Freddy Todd, Skinz

    Dance/Electronic

    $25.00

    Tangent GalleryDetroit

    Sat, 26 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    After Hours Brunch with special guest Walter Glasshouse

    Miscellaneous

    $0.00

    The Alley DeckDetroit

    Sun, 27 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Key Mitch's Birthday Bash on The Alley Deck

    Dance/Electronic

    $10.00

    The Alley DeckDetroit

    Fri, 02 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Claude VonStroke

    Dance/Electronic

    $0.00

    Magic StickDetroit

    Sat, 03 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Claude VonStroke

    Dance/Electronic

    $25.00

    Magic StickDetroit

    Sun, 04 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Sonya Alvarez & Friends

    Dance/Electronic

    $0.00

    Magic StickDetroit

    Fri, 09 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    City Air Detroit & Friends on The Alley Deck

    Dance/Electronic

    $0.00

    The Alley DeckDetroit

    Fri, 25 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Jerk x Jollof Presents: Champion Sound

    Dance/Electronic

    $10.00

    Magic StickDetroit

    Sat, 17 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    deadmau5

    Techno

    $50.00

    Crofoot Festival GroundsPontiac

    Fri, 23 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    12th Planet

    Witchstep

    $150.00

    Crofoot Festival GroundsPontiac

    Sat, 24 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    12th Planet / Kill the Noise

    Dance/Electronic

    $40.00

    Crofoot Festival GroundsPontiac

    Sat, 24 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Day/Night 12 Hour Show w/ Anthony Attalla

    Dance/Electronic

    $0.00

    The Alley DeckDetroit

    Sat, 31 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Kublai Khan TX, I Am, Chamber

    Rock

    $16.00

    The Sanctuary DetroitHamtramck

    Wed, 11 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Green Velvet

    Techno

    $25.00

    Magic StickDetroit

    Sat, 21 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Luttrell

    Experimental Techno

    $15.00

    Magic StickDetroit

    Thu, 26 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Art of Conversation (fka Dr. Daisy), Andrea Doria, Ally Evenson, Archie and the One Hits

    Rock

    $12.00

    The Loving TouchFerndale

    Sat, 28 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Erykah Badu

    R&B

    $39.50

    Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom HillSterling Heights

    Sat, 11 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    One More Time (A Tribute To Daft Punk)

    Dance/Electronic

    $25.00

    The Magic BagFerndale

    Fri, 17 Sep @12:00 AM

Page 1 of 2

24
Find events by keywords

Share this page