DANCE

  • Article image
    Riverdance (Touring)

    Dance

    $29.50

    DPAC - Durham Performing Arts CenterDurham

    Sat, 22 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Hippie Sabotage - Direction of Dreams Tour

    Witchstep

    $25.00

    The RitzRaleigh

    Sat, 01 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Carolina Ballet Presents the Nutcracker

    Dance

    $41.13

    DPAC - Durham Performing Arts CenterDurham

    Wed, 09 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Carolina Ballet Presents the Nutcracker

    Dance

    $41.13

    DPAC - Durham Performing Arts CenterDurham

    Thu, 10 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Ncyte: Sound In Motion

    Dance

    $13.99

    Carolina Theatre Durham

    Sat, 02 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Riverdance (Touring)

    Dance

    $29.50

    DPAC - Durham Performing Arts CenterDurham

    Fri, 21 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Dillon Francis x Yung Gravy: Sugar, Spice and Everything Ice Tour

    Witchstep

    $35.00

    The RitzRaleigh

    Wed, 18 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Riverdance (Touring)

    Dance

    $29.50

    DPAC - Durham Performing Arts CenterDurham

    Sat, 22 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Riverdance (Touring)

    Dance

    $29.50

    DPAC - Durham Performing Arts CenterDurham

    Sun, 23 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Riverdance (Touring)

    Dance

    $29.50

    DPAC - Durham Performing Arts CenterDurham

    Sun, 23 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    MAKS & VAL LIVE - Featuring Peta & Jenna

    Dance

    $57.50

    Duke Energy Center for the Performing ArtsRaleigh

    Sat, 12 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Louis the Child: Here For Now Tour

    Witchstep

    $35.50

    Red Hat AmphitheaterRaleigh

    Sat, 07 Aug @12:00 AM

23
Find events by keywords

Share this page