DANCE

  • Article image
    Durand Jones & The Indications

    Soul

    $27.50

    House of Blues AnaheimAnaheim

    Fri, 26 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Ferry Corsten Presents - What The F

    Witchstep

    $30.00

    Hollywood PalladiumHollywood

    Sat, 15 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Whethan

    Other

    The Novo by MicrosoftLos Angeles

    Fri, 21 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Thrive Dance Center presents THRIVE VIBE

    Dance

    $34.00

    Fred Kavli Theatre- B of A Performing Arts Center,Thousand OaksThousand Oaks

    Fri, 28 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Thrive Dance Center presents THRIVE VIBE

    Dance

    $34.00

    Fred Kavli Theatre- B of A Performing Arts Center,Thousand OaksThousand Oaks

    Sat, 29 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Thrive Dance Center presents THRIVE VIBE

    Dance

    $34.00

    Fred Kavli Theatre- B of A Performing Arts Center,Thousand OaksThousand Oaks

    Sat, 29 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Fiesta Internacional

    Dance

    $25.00

    San Gabriel Mission PlayhouseSan Gabriel

    Sun, 20 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Marshmello

    Witchstep

    $29.50

    The ForumInglewood

    Fri, 02 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Kyary Pamyu Pamyu

    Dance/Electronic

    The Fonda TheatreLos Angeles

    Tue, 13 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    American Theatre Guild presents Riverdance

    Dance

    $40.00

    Fred Kavli Theatre- B of A Performing Arts Center,Thousand OaksThousand Oaks

    Tue, 05 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    American Theatre Guild presents Riverdance

    Dance

    $40.00

    Fred Kavli Theatre- B of A Performing Arts Center,Thousand OaksThousand Oaks

    Wed, 06 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    AJR with Quinn XCII - Everything Everywhere Tour

    Pop

    $39.50

    Greek TheatreLos Angeles

    Tue, 18 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Shen Yun

    Dance

    $80.00

    Fred Kavli Theatre- B of A Performing Arts Center,Thousand OaksThousand Oaks

    Tue, 06 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Shen Yun

    Dance

    $80.00

    Fred Kavli Theatre- B of A Performing Arts Center,Thousand OaksThousand Oaks

    Wed, 07 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Shen Yun

    Dance

    $80.00

    Fred Kavli Theatre- B of A Performing Arts Center,Thousand OaksThousand Oaks

    Thu, 08 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Shen Yun

    Dance

    $80.00

    Terrace Theater - Long Beach Convention and Entertainment CenterLong Beach

    Fri, 23 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Shen Yun

    Dance

    $80.00

    Terrace Theater - Long Beach Convention and Entertainment CenterLong Beach

    Sat, 24 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Shen Yun

    Dance

    $80.00

    Terrace Theater - Long Beach Convention and Entertainment CenterLong Beach

    Sat, 24 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Shen Yun

    Dance

    $80.00

    Terrace Theater - Long Beach Convention and Entertainment CenterLong Beach

    Sun, 25 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    LA Dance Festival

    Dance

    $30.00

    Luckman Fine Arts ComplexLos Angeles

    Fri, 25 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    LA Dance Festival

    Dance

    $30.00

    Luckman Fine Arts ComplexLos Angeles

    Sat, 26 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    LA Dance Festival

    Dance

    $30.00

    Luckman Fine Arts ComplexLos Angeles

    Sun, 27 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    MAKS & VAL LIVE - Featuring Peta & Jenna

    Dance

    $59.50

    Orpheum TheatreLos Angeles

    Tue, 10 Aug @12:00 AM

17
Find events by keywords

Share this page