DANCE

  • Article image
    Whethan - The Midnight Fantasy Tour

    Witchstep

    $25.00

    The Echo Lounge & Music HallDallas

    Thu, 15 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Aly & Fila

    Dance/Electronic

    Stereo Live - DallasDallas

    Sat, 13 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    ODESZA: THE LAST GOODBYE TOUR

    Witchstep

    $54.50

    Dos Equis PavilionDallas

    Sat, 20 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    San Holo

    Other

    Stereo Live - DallasDallas

    Sat, 20 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Slightly Stoopid - Summer Traditions 2022

    Alternative Rock

    $25.00

    The Pavilion at Toyota Music FactoryIrving

    Sun, 21 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    ODESZA: THE LAST GOODBYE TOUR

    Witchstep

    $29.50

    Dos Equis PavilionDallas

    Sun, 21 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    SWEDISH HOUSE MAFIA: PARADISE AGAIN TOUR

    Witchstep

    $39.00

    American Airlines CenterDallas

    Fri, 26 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Gene Farris

    Other

    It'll Do ClubDallas

    Fri, 02 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Kidswaste

    Witchstep

    $16.00

    The Cambridge Room at House Of BluesDallas

    Sat, 03 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    2022 RIVERFRONT JAZZ FESTIVAL - Sunday Admission

    Jazz

    $69.00

    The Black Academy of Arts & Letters ComplexDallas

    Sun, 04 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Bad Bunny: World's Hottest Tour

    Other

    AT&T StadiumArlington

    Fri, 09 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Bad Bunny: World's Hottest Tour

    French Rap

    AT&T StadiumArlington

    Fri, 09 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Bear Grillz

    Other

    Stereo Live - DallasDallas

    Fri, 19 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Boys Noize

    Club Dance

    It'll Do ClubDallas

    Fri, 16 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Sickick

    Other

    The Studio at the FactoryDallas

    Sat, 17 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Ross From Friends

    Other

    It'll Do ClubDallas

    Sat, 17 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Red Hot Chili Peppers 2022 World Tour

    Alternative Rock

    $49.50

    Globe Life FieldArlington

    Sun, 18 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Crooked Colours

    Witchstep

    $22.50

    The Echo Lounge & Music HallDallas

    Wed, 21 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Malaa

    Other

    Stereo Live - DallasDallas

    Sat, 24 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Florence + the Machine - Dance Fever Tour

    Pop

    $35.50

    The Pavilion at Toyota Music FactoryIrving

    Wed, 28 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Knocks x Cannons

    Witchstep

    $30.00

    House of Blues Dallas Dallas

    Fri, 30 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Deorro

    Other

    Stereo Live - DallasDallas

    Fri, 30 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Channel Tres

    Witchstep

    $25.00

    The Echo Lounge & Music HallDallas

    Sat, 01 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Jason Ross

    Other

    Stereo Live - DallasDallas

    Sat, 01 Oct @12:00 AM

Page 1 of 3

31
Find events by keywords

Share this page