DANCE

  • Article image
    Ken Carson

    French Rap

    $22.00

    Revolution LiveFt Lauderdale

    Wed, 21 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Drama & Music Recital 2022 by Summer Arts Conservatory Arts - AHCAC

    Dance

    $15.00

    Miami Dade County AuditoriumMiami

    Tue, 09 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Bad Bunny: World's Hottest Tour

    French Rap

    $115.50

    Hard Rock StadiumMiami

    Fri, 12 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    iParty with DJ Matt Bennett - Playing your favorite Disney & Nick Hits

    Witchstep

    $18.00

    Revolution LiveFt Lauderdale

    Fri, 12 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    XXVII International Ballet Festival of Miami/Closing Gala of the Stars

    Dance

    $35.00

    Miami Dade County AuditoriumMiami

    Sun, 14 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Shiba San

    Hip-Hop/Rap

    Club SpaceMiami

    Sat, 20 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    PJ Morton - Watch The Sun Tour presented by TJ Entertainment Group

    R&B

    $27.50

    Revolution LiveFt Lauderdale

    Sat, 27 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Red Hot Chili Peppers 2022 World Tour

    Alternative Rock

    $44.00

    Hard Rock StadiumMiami

    Tue, 30 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    CamelPhat

    Other

    Club SpaceMiami

    Fri, 02 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Richie Hawtin

    Other

    Club SpaceMiami

    Sun, 04 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Mersiv

    Witchstep

    $20.00

    Revolution LiveFt Lauderdale

    Sat, 10 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Gorgon City

    Dance/Electronic

    Club SpaceMiami

    Sat, 17 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Dance & Musical Theater 2022 by Summer Arts Conservatory Arts - AHCAC

    Dance

    $15.00

    Miami Dade County AuditoriumMiami

    Thu, 11 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Ashe

    Witchstep

    $23.50

    Revolution LiveFt Lauderdale

    Thu, 22 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Malaa

    Other

    Club SpaceMiami

    Sun, 02 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Knocks x Cannons

    Witchstep

    $33.50

    Culture RoomFt Lauderdale

    Tue, 04 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Arts Ballet Theatre of Florida: Classical & Neoclassical Ballets

    Dance

    $40.00

    Amaturo Theater at Broward CenterFt Lauderdale

    Sat, 08 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Siudy Flamenco: A Dos

    Dance

    $55.00

    Aventura Arts & Cultural CenterAventura

    Sat, 08 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Arts Ballet Theatre of Florida: Classical & Neoclassical Ballets

    Dance

    $40.00

    Amaturo Theater at Broward CenterFt Lauderdale

    Sun, 09 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Siudy Flamenco: A Dos

    Dance

    $55.00

    Aventura Arts & Cultural CenterAventura

    Sun, 09 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Freestyle Free For All

    R&B

    $65.00

    Hard Rock LiveHollywood

    Fri, 14 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Arts Ballet Theatre of Florida: Classical & Neoclassical Ballets

    Dance

    $40.00

    Aventura Arts & Cultural CenterAventura

    Sat, 15 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Arts Ballet Theatre of Florida: Classical & Neoclassical Ballets

    Dance

    $30.00

    Aventura Arts & Cultural CenterAventura

    Sun, 16 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    III Points

    Music

    Mana Wynwood Convention CenterMiami

    Fri, 21 Oct @12:00 AM

Page 1 of 3

32
Find events by keywords

Share this page