DANCE

  • Article image
    Thundercat

    Witchstep

    $27.50

    House of Blues Dallas Dallas

    Sat, 20 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Avatar: Going Hunting Tour

    Nu-Metal

    $29.00

    House of Blues Dallas Dallas

    Mon, 27 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Noga Erez KIDS Tour

    Witchstep

    $20.00

    The Cambridge Room at House Of BluesDallas

    Thu, 30 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Carl Cox

    Witchstep

    $40.00

    South Side BallroomDallas

    Thu, 14 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Machine Gun Kelly - Tickets To My Downfall Tour 2021

    French Rap

    $65.00

    The Pavilion at Toyota Music FactoryIrving

    Sun, 24 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Seven Lions & Ophelia Records Presents: Pantheon Tour

    Witchstep

    $30.00

    The Pavilion at Toyota Music FactoryIrving

    Fri, 05 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Porter Robinson with Jai Wolf Nurture Live North America Tour

    Witchstep

    $45.00

    The Pavilion at Toyota Music FactoryIrving

    Sat, 06 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Tame Impala

    Pop

    $52.75

    American Airlines CenterDallas

    Tue, 09 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Kaytranada - Autumn '21 Tour

    Witchstep

    $49.50

    South Side BallroomDallas

    Thu, 11 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    San Holo - bb u ok? tour

    Witchstep

    $30.00

    South Side BallroomDallas

    Sat, 13 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Alina Baraz - Alone With You Tour

    Witchstep

    $30.00

    House of Blues Dallas Dallas

    Sun, 14 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Noga Erez KIDS Tour - MOVED TO CAMBRIDGE ROOM AT HOB DALLAS

    Witchstep

    $20.00

    The Cambridge Room at House Of BluesDallas

    Thu, 30 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    RÜFÜS DU SOL with Flight Facilities

    Witchstep

    $39.50

    The Pavilion at Toyota Music FactoryIrving

    Sat, 20 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Odyzey Presents: The Neon Jungle Tour Featuring CloZee

    Witchstep

    $28.00

    1323 N. Stemmons Dallas

    Sun, 28 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Give Them Lala...with Randall LIVE featuring James Kennedy

    Comedy

    $42.50

    House of Blues Dallas Dallas

    Tue, 30 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Boombox Cartel - Máquina Tour

    Witchstep

    $35.00

    1323 N. Stemmons Dallas

    Fri, 03 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Glitch Mob + edIT

    Witchstep

    $30.00

    1323 N. Stemmons Dallas

    Fri, 17 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    UNSILENT NIGHT MUSIC FESTIVAL

    Music

    $99.00

    South Side BallroomDallas

    Sun, 19 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Erasure - The Neon Tour

    Pop

    $49.50

    The Pavilion at Toyota Music FactoryIrving

    Sat, 12 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Cheat Codes

    Witchstep

    $25.00

    1323 N. Stemmons Dallas

    Fri, 18 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Dua Lipa: The Future Nostalgia Tour

    Pop

    $45.00

    American Airlines CenterDallas

    Sun, 13 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Russian Ballet Theatre Presents Swan Lake

    Dance

    $65.00

    Majestic Theatre DallasDallas

    Fri, 18 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Ashe: The Fault Line Tour

    Witchstep

    $25.50

    1323 N. Stemmons Dallas

    Mon, 18 Apr @12:00 AM

Find events by keywords

Share this page