DANCE

  • Article image
    Emo Night 818

    Club Dance

    $15.00

    The Canyon Agoura HillsAgoura Hills

    Thu, 11 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    RL Grime: Halloween X Live At The Palladium

    Witchstep

    $69.50

    Hollywood PalladiumHollywood

    Thu, 28 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    HALLOWEENIE 15 - Lifting Spirits

    Witchstep

    $100.00

    The BelascoLos Angeles

    Fri, 29 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Shen Yun 2021

    Dance

    $81.00

    Fred Kavli Theatre- B of A Performing Arts Center,Thousand OaksThousand Oaks

    Sat, 30 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Escape

    Music

    NOS Events CenterSan Bernardino

    Sat, 30 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Shen Yun 2021

    Dance

    $81.00

    Fred Kavli Theatre- B of A Performing Arts Center,Thousand OaksThousand Oaks

    Sat, 30 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Dance Yourself Clean Halloween Edition

    Witchstep

    $15.00

    Teragram BallroomLos Angeles

    Sat, 30 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Shen Yun 2021

    Dance

    $81.00

    Fred Kavli Theatre- B of A Performing Arts Center,Thousand OaksThousand Oaks

    Sun, 31 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Alina Baraz - Alone With You Tour

    Witchstep

    $44.50

    Hollywood PalladiumHollywood

    Wed, 03 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Alina Baraz - Alone With You Tour

    Witchstep

    $35.00

    The ObservatorySanta Ana

    Fri, 05 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Alina Baraz - Alone With You Tour

    Witchstep

    $35.00

    The ObservatorySanta Ana

    Sat, 06 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Alina Baraz - Alone With You Tour

    Witchstep

    $35.00

    The ObservatorySanta Ana

    Sun, 07 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Escape

    Witchstep

    NOS Events CenterSan Bernardino

    Fri, 29 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    RÜFÜS DU SOL

    Witchstep

    $29.50

    Banc of California StadiumLos Angeles

    Fri, 12 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    RÜFÜS DU SOL

    Witchstep

    $29.50

    Banc of California StadiumLos Angeles

    Sat, 13 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Dombresky B2B Noizu

    Witchstep

    $35.00

    Hollywood PalladiumHollywood

    Sat, 13 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    RÜFÜS DU SOL

    Witchstep

    $29.50

    Banc of California StadiumLos Angeles

    Sun, 14 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Dreamstate

    Music

    NOS Events CenterSan Bernardino

    Fri, 19 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Martha Graham Dance Company

    Dance

    $41.00

    The Soraya (The Valley's Center for the Performing Arts)Northridge

    Fri, 19 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Divatronic Presents Blackout With Alaska Thunderfuck

    Witchstep

    $55.00

    The Regent TheaterLos Angeles

    Mon, 22 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Planet Booty

    Witchstep

    $12.00

    The Moroccan LoungeLos Angeles

    Tue, 23 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Substance 2021

    Pop

    $65.00

    The BelascoLos Angeles

    Fri, 26 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Greyboy Allstars

    Witchstep

    $30.00

    Teragram BallroomLos Angeles

    Fri, 26 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Substance 2021

    Witchstep

    $65.00

    The BelascoLos Angeles

    Sat, 27 Nov @12:00 AM

Page 1 of 4

Find events by keywords

Share this page