Find events by keywords

dance

DANCE

  • Article image
    Code Orange

    Alternative Rock

    The ComplexSalt Lake City

    12:00 AM - Mon, 20 Apr

  • Article image
    Girl Talk Tour 2020

    Witchstep

    The DepotSalt Lake City

    12:00 AM - Sat, 09 May $25.00

  • Article image
    Carnage

    Witchstep

    Revolution Concert House & Event CenterGarden City

    12:00 AM - Mon, 18 May

  • Article image
    Shallou

    Other

    The Complex - UTSalt Lake City

    12:00 AM - Tue, 02 Jun

  • Article image
    Backstreet Boys vs. *NSYNC

    Witchstep

    The DepotSalt Lake City

    12:00 AM - Sat, 06 Jun $10.00

  • Article image
    Above & Beyond

    Dance/Electronic

    Sandy AmphitheatreSandy

    12:00 AM - Tue, 16 Jun

  • Article image
    AWOLNATION

    Dance/Electronic

    The Complex - UTSalt Lake City

    12:00 AM - Wed, 17 Jun

  • Article image
    She Loves Me

    All

    Ellen Eccles TheatreLogan

    12:00 AM - Sat, 11 Jul

  • Article image
    She Loves Me

    All

    Ellen Eccles TheatreLogan

    12:00 AM - Thu, 16 Jul

  • Article image
    She Loves Me

    All

    Ellen Eccles TheatreLogan

    12:00 AM - Sat, 18 Jul

  • Article image
    Maks & Val LIVE 2020 - Featuring Peta & Jenna

    Dance

    Eccles TheaterSalt Lake City

    12:00 AM - Wed, 22 Jul

  • Article image
    Maks & Val

    Miscellaneous

    Eccles Theater - Salt Lake CitySalt Lake City

    12:00 AM - Wed, 22 Jul

  • Article image
    She Loves Me

    All

    Ellen Eccles TheatreLogan

    12:00 AM - Fri, 24 Jul

  • Article image
    She Loves Me

    All

    Ellen Eccles TheatreLogan

    12:00 AM - Thu, 30 Jul

  • Article image
    She Loves Me

    All

    Ellen Eccles TheatreLogan

    12:00 AM - Sat, 01 Aug

  • Article image
    Maks & Val LIVE 2020 - Featuring Peta & Jenna

    Dance

    Morrison Center for the Performing ArtsBoise

    12:00 AM - Sat, 01 Aug $59.50

  • Article image
    She Loves Me

    All

    Ellen Eccles TheatreLogan

    12:00 AM - Tue, 04 Aug

  • Article image
    She Loves Me

    All

    Ellen Eccles TheatreLogan

    12:00 AM - Sat, 08 Aug

  • Article image
    AJR with Quinn XCII - Everything Everywhere Tour

    Pop

    USANA AmphitheatreWest Valley City

    12:00 AM - Fri, 14 Aug $29.50

  • Article image
    Louis the Child

    Witchstep

    Outlaw Field at the Idaho Botanical GardenBoise

    12:00 AM - Fri, 11 Sep $26.50

  • Article image
    Louis The Child

    Other

    Ogden AmphitheatreOgden

    12:00 AM - Sat, 12 Sep

  • Article image
    Marshmello

    Dance/Electronic

    The Great SaltairMagna

    12:00 AM - Wed, 23 Sep

  • Article image
    Ballet Idaho - Beauty and the Beast

    Dance

    Morrison Center for the Performing ArtsBoise

    12:00 AM - Fri, 30 Oct $38.00

  • Article image
    Ballet Idaho - Beauty and the Beast

    Dance

    Morrison Center for the Performing ArtsBoise

    12:00 AM - Sat, 31 Oct $38.00

Page 1 of 3

Venues

Share this page