Find events by keywords

dance

DANCE

  • Article image
    Dabin

    Other

    The Record BarKansas City

    12:00 AM - Wed, 08 Apr

  • Article image
    Getter

    Other

    Granada - KSLawrence

    12:00 AM - Thu, 16 Apr

  • Article image
    Khiva

    Witchstep

    Encore at The Uptown TheaterKansas City

    12:00 AM - Wed, 22 Apr $20.00

  • Article image
    The Glitch Mob Drink The Sea 10th Anniversary Tour

    Witchstep

    The Blue NoteColumbia

    12:00 AM - Sat, 25 Apr

  • Article image
    Astrid S

    Dance/Electronic

    The Record BarKansas City

    12:00 AM - Sun, 26 Apr

  • Article image
    Chime

    Witchstep

    Encore at The Uptown TheaterKansas City

    12:00 AM - Thu, 30 Apr $20.00

  • Article image
    G-Space

    Witchstep

    Encore at The Uptown TheaterKansas City

    12:00 AM - Fri, 15 May $20.00

  • Article image
    Shallou

    Other

    The Record BarKansas City

    12:00 AM - Wed, 20 May

  • Article image
    Aura presents: QUIX - IDK Tour

    Dance/Electronic

    AuraKansas City

    12:00 AM - Sat, 30 May $15.00

  • Article image
    Awolnation w/ Andrew McMahon

    Dance/Electronic

    Arvest Bank Theatre at The MidlandKansas City

    12:00 AM - Mon, 08 Jun

  • Article image
    Riverdance

    Arts & Theatre

    Starlight TheatreKansas City

    12:00 AM - Fri, 12 Jun

  • Article image
    Trivecta

    Witchstep

    Encore at The Uptown TheaterKansas City

    12:00 AM - Fri, 12 Jun $15.00

  • Article image
    Riverdance

    Arts & Theatre

    Starlight TheatreKansas City

    12:00 AM - Sat, 13 Jun

  • Article image
    Aura presents: Crizzly

    Dance/Electronic

    AuraKansas City

    12:00 AM - Sat, 13 Jun

  • Article image
    Riverdance

    Arts & Theatre

    Starlight TheatreKansas City

    12:00 AM - Sun, 14 Jun

  • Article image
    Ballet Midwest Presents - Don Quixote

    Dance

    Topeka Performing Arts CenterTopeka

    12:00 AM - Sun, 28 Jun $20.00

  • Article image
    Maks & Val LIVE 2020 - Featuring Peta & Jenna

    Dance

    Arvest Bank Theatre at the MidlandKansas City

    12:00 AM - Sun, 28 Jun

  • Article image
    Aura presents: Eliminate

    Dubstep

    AuraKansas City

    12:00 AM - Sat, 11 Jul $15.00

  • Article image
    Paul Oakenfold

    Witchstep

    VooDoo at Harrah's Kansas CityKansas City

    12:00 AM - Sat, 15 Aug $20.00

  • Article image
    Hippie Sabotage - Direction of Dreams Tour

    Witchstep

    Uptown TheaterKansas City

    12:00 AM - Sat, 22 Aug $35.00

  • Article image
    Jessy Lanza

    Witchstep

    Encore at The Uptown TheaterKansas City

    12:00 AM - Mon, 28 Sep $16.00

  • Article image
    Aura presents: Pegboard Nerds - Heart of the Universe Part II Tour.

    Dance/Electronic

    AuraKansas City

    12:00 AM - Sat, 03 Oct $15.00

  • Article image
    GETTER

    Dance/Electronic

    GranadaLawrence

    12:00 AM - Sat, 10 Oct $22.00

  • Article image
    Dillon Francis w/ Yung Gravy

    Dance/Electronic

    Arvest Bank Theatre at The MidlandKansas City

    12:00 AM - Tue, 03 Nov

Venues

Share this page