DANCE

  • Article image
    The Legend of MuLan

    Dance

    $15.00

    Paramount TheatreAnderson

    Sat, 05 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Dancing Like The Stars

    Dance

    $25.00

    Paramount TheatreAnderson

    Sat, 29 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Hippie Sabotage

    Witchstep

    $26.00

    Old National CentreIndianapolis

    Sat, 05 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Butler Ballet Midwinter Dances

    Dance

    $10.00

    Howard L. Schrott Center for the ArtsIndianapolis

    Wed, 09 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Butler Ballet Midwinter Dances

    Dance

    $10.00

    Howard L. Schrott Center for the ArtsIndianapolis

    Thu, 10 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Butler Ballet Midwinter Dances

    Dance

    $10.00

    Howard L. Schrott Center for the ArtsIndianapolis

    Fri, 11 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Butler Ballet Midwinter Dances

    Dance

    $10.00

    Howard L. Schrott Center for the ArtsIndianapolis

    Sat, 12 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Butler Ballet Midwinter Dances

    Dance

    $10.00

    Howard L. Schrott Center for the ArtsIndianapolis

    Sat, 12 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Butler Ballet Midwinter Dances

    Dance

    $10.00

    Howard L. Schrott Center for the ArtsIndianapolis

    Sun, 13 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Dance Battle Extravaganza

    Dance

    $15.50

    RiverPark CenterOwensboro

    Sat, 19 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Two Friends - The Adventureland 2022 Tour

    Witchstep

    $25.00

    Old National CentreIndianapolis

    Tue, 22 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Martha Graham Dance Company

    Dance

    $19.50

    Indiana University AuditoriumBloomington

    Tue, 01 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Subtronics - Fractal Tour

    Witchstep

    $30.00

    Old National CentreIndianapolis

    Tue, 01 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Legend of MuLan

    Dance

    $15.00

    Paramount TheatreAnderson

    Sun, 06 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Owensboro Dance Theater - Mary Poppins Home Coming

    Dance

    $16.00

    RiverPark CenterOwensboro

    Sat, 19 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Owensboro Dance Theater - Mary Poppins: Home Coming

    Dance

    $16.00

    RiverPark CenterOwensboro

    Sun, 20 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Flamenco Vivo Carlota Santana

    Dance

    $17.00

    Tilson AuditoriumTerre Haute

    Mon, 04 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Butler Ballet Presents Giselle

    Dance

    $21.50

    Clowes Memorial HallIndianapolis

    Fri, 22 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Butler Ballet Presents Giselle

    Dance

    $21.50

    Clowes Memorial HallIndianapolis

    Sat, 23 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Butler Ballet Presents Giselle

    Dance

    $21.50

    Clowes Memorial HallIndianapolis

    Sun, 24 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Indianapolis Chamber Orchestra & Dance Kaleidoscope: Music Moves

    Chamber Music

    $35.00

    Howard L. Schrott Center for the ArtsIndianapolis

    Fri, 20 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Indianapolis Chamber Orchestra & Dance Kaleidoscope: Music Moves

    Chamber Music

    $35.00

    Howard L. Schrott Center for the ArtsIndianapolis

    Sat, 21 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Indianapolis Chamber Orchestra & Dance Kaleidoscope: Music Moves

    Chamber Music

    $35.00

    Howard L. Schrott Center for the ArtsIndianapolis

    Sun, 22 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Freddie Gibbs - The Space Rabbit Tour

    French Rap

    $25.00

    Old National CentreIndianapolis

    Thu, 26 May @12:00 AM

Page 1 of 2

Find events by keywords

Share this page