Find events by keywords

dance

DANCE

  • Article image
    Driven AM

    Drum 'n' Bass

    Sixty Sixth CongressGreenpoint

    12:00 AM - Sat, 04 Apr $20.00

  • Article image
    Disney Dance Upon A Dream

    Dance

    Clowes Memorial HallIndianapolis

    12:00 AM - Thu, 09 Apr $29.00

  • Article image
    Protohype

    Witchstep

    The VogueIndianapolis

    12:00 AM - Sat, 11 Apr

  • Article image
    Kayzo Lights Out

    Witchstep

    Old National CentreIndianapolis

    12:00 AM - Wed, 15 Apr $20.00

  • Article image
    Dan Deacon with Special Guests Ed Schrader's Music Beat

    Dance/Electronic

    Mr. Smalls TheatreMillvale

    12:00 AM - Thu, 16 Apr $16.00

  • Article image
    Butler Ballet Presents: Swan Lake With The Butler Ballet Orchestra

    Dance

    Clowes Memorial HallIndianapolis

    12:00 AM - Fri, 17 Apr $21.50

  • Article image
    Butler Ballet Presents: Swan Lake With The Butler Ballet Orchestra

    Dance

    Clowes Memorial HallIndianapolis

    12:00 AM - Sat, 18 Apr $21.50

  • Article image
    Butler Ballet Presents: Swan Lake With The Butler Ballet Orchestra

    Dance

    Clowes Memorial HallIndianapolis

    12:00 AM - Sun, 19 Apr $21.50

  • Article image
    The Glitch Mob - Drink The Sea 10th Anniversary Tour

    Witchstep

    Old National CentreIndianapolis

    12:00 AM - Thu, 23 Apr $15.00

  • Article image
    Momix Master Class

    Dance

    Embassy TheatreFort Wayne

    12:00 AM - Mon, 27 Apr $22.00

  • Article image
    Spotlight 2020

    Dance

    Clowes Memorial HallIndianapolis

    12:00 AM - Mon, 27 Apr $25.00

  • Article image
    Kids Dance Outreach 2020 Event Of The Year

    Dance

    Howard L. Schrott Center for the ArtsIndianapolis

    12:00 AM - Tue, 28 Apr $25.00

  • Article image
    Momix

    Dance

    Embassy TheatreFort Wayne

    12:00 AM - Tue, 28 Apr $32.00

  • Article image
    Kids Dance Outreach 2020 Event Of The Year

    Dance

    Howard L. Schrott Center for the ArtsIndianapolis

    12:00 AM - Wed, 29 Apr $25.00

  • Article image
    Purdue Contemporary Dance Company

    Dance

    Hansen Theatre At Purdue UniversityWest Lafeyette

    12:00 AM - Fri, 01 May $12.50

  • Article image
    Spring Into Dance

    Dance

    Reardon AuditoriumAnderson

    12:00 AM - Sat, 02 May $12.00

  • Article image
    Purdue Contemporary Dance Company

    Dance

    Hansen Theatre At Purdue UniversityWest Lafeyette

    12:00 AM - Sat, 02 May $12.50

  • Article image
    Spring Into Dance

    Dance

    Reardon AuditoriumAnderson

    12:00 AM - Sat, 02 May $12.00

  • Article image
    Purdue Contemporary Dance Company

    Dance

    Hansen Theatre At Purdue UniversityWest Lafeyette

    12:00 AM - Sat, 02 May $12.50

  • Article image
    The Firebird by Ballet Indiana

    Witchstep

    Victory TheatreEvansville

    12:00 AM - Fri, 08 May $17.00

  • Article image
    The Firebird by Ballet Indiana

    Witchstep

    Victory TheatreEvansville

    12:00 AM - Sat, 09 May $17.00

  • Article image
    The Firebird by Ballet Indiana

    Witchstep

    Victory TheatreEvansville

    12:00 AM - Sat, 09 May $17.00

  • Article image
    SLANDER PRESENTS: THE EYE with Special Guests

    Witchstep

    Old National CentreIndianapolis

    12:00 AM - Tue, 02 Jun $32.50

  • Article image
    Tegan and Sara

    Pop

    Old National CentreIndianapolis

    12:00 AM - Wed, 03 Jun $36.00

Page 1 of 2

Venues

Share this page