DANCE

  • Article image
    Sugar 'n Spice Dance Academy

    Dance

    $12.00

    Heymann Performing Arts CenterLafayette

    Sun, 16 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    DJ Re-Quest

    Dance Pop

    $5.00

    Brewsky’sHattiesburg

    Fri, 05 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Kraftwerk 3-D

    Witchstep

    $49.50

    Orpheum TheaterNew Orleans

    Sun, 05 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    June's Dancers Dance Revue

    Dance

    $16.00

    Heymann Performing Arts CenterLafayette

    Thu, 09 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Hebert Dancentre

    Dance

    $18.00

    Heymann Performing Arts CenterLafayette

    Thu, 16 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Front And Center Dance Recital

    Dance

    $10.00

    Heymann Performing Arts CenterLafayette

    Sun, 26 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Lacey's Dance World

    Dance

    $13.00

    Heymann Performing Arts CenterLafayette

    Tue, 28 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Jill Listi Dance Studio

    Dance

    $18.00

    Heymann Performing Arts CenterLafayette

    Sun, 02 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Jill Listi Dance Studio

    Dance

    $18.00

    Heymann Performing Arts CenterLafayette

    Sun, 02 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Dance Warehouse

    Dance

    $18.00

    Heymann Performing Arts CenterLafayette

    Sun, 09 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Dance Warehouse

    Dance

    $18.00

    Heymann Performing Arts CenterLafayette

    Sun, 09 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Bob Dylan and His Band and Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats

    Pop

    $25.00

    Brandon AmphitheaterBrandon

    Tue, 30 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    All Star Dance Factory

    Dance

    $16.00

    Heymann Performing Arts CenterLafayette

    Fri, 21 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Dance With Liz

    Dance

    $13.00

    Heymann Performing Arts CenterLafayette

    Sun, 30 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Dance Connection

    Dance

    $18.00

    Heymann Performing Arts CenterLafayette

    Sat, 05 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Dance Connection

    Dance

    $18.00

    Heymann Performing Arts CenterLafayette

    Sat, 05 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Liz Trahan Dance Studio

    Dance

    $11.00

    Heymann Performing Arts CenterLafayette

    Sat, 12 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Russian Ballet Theatre Presents Swan Lake

    Dance

    $29.00

    Lake Charles Civic Ctr Rosa Hart TheatreLake Charles

    Sat, 10 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Swan Lake

    Dance

    $25.00

    W L JACK HOWARD THEATREMonroe

    Sun, 11 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Dillon Francis x Yung Gravy: Sugar, Spice and Everything Ice Tour

    Witchstep

    $40.00

    Fillmore New OrleansNew Orleans

    Tue, 10 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Lafayette Ballet Theatre Presents Cinderella

    Dance

    $25.00

    Heymann Performing Arts CenterLafayette

    Sat, 27 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Lafayette Ballet Theatre Presents Cinderella

    Dance

    $25.00

    Heymann Performing Arts CenterLafayette

    Sun, 28 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Maks & Val Live - featuring Peta & Jen

    Dance

    $59.50

    Saenger Theatre New OrleansNew Orleans

    Fri, 30 Jul @12:00 AM

Find events by keywords

Share this page