DANCE

  • Article image
    CANCELLED - Hippie Sabotage: Direction of Dreams Tour

    Witchstep

    $25.00

    Byline Bank Aragon BallroomChicago

    Fri, 21 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Above & Beyond Acoustic

    Witchstep

    $46.00

    The Chicago TheatreChicago

    Fri, 05 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Above & Beyond Acoustic

    Witchstep

    $46.00

    The Chicago TheatreChicago

    Sat, 06 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Next Step Dance Studio Spring Recital

    Dance

    $11.00

    Braden AuditoriumNormal

    Sun, 07 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Next Step Dance Studio Spring Recital

    Dance

    $11.00

    Braden AuditoriumNormal

    Sun, 07 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Meute

    Witchstep

    $25.00

    House of Blues ChicagoChicago

    Tue, 30 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    EMO NITE at Subterranean Presented by Emo Nite LA

    Dance/Electronic

    $12.00

    SubterraneanChicago

    Fri, 03 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Jerry Dance Party

    Dance-Rock

    $15.00

    Cubby BearChicago

    Fri, 24 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Jerry Dance Party

    Dance-Rock

    $15.00

    Cubby BearChicago

    Sat, 25 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    AJR with Quinn XCII - Everything Everywhere Tour

    Pop

    $39.50

    Huntington Bank Pavilion at Northerly IslandChicago

    Sat, 08 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Spag Heddy

    Dance/Electronic

    Concord Music HallChicago

    Sat, 08 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    RESCHEDULED - Slander presents The Eye Ft. Dylan Matthew

    Witchstep

    $29.50

    Byline Bank Aragon BallroomChicago

    Fri, 05 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    RESCHEDULED - Lane 8 - Brightest Lights Tour - Chicago, IL

    Witchstep

    $30.50

    Byline Bank Aragon BallroomChicago

    Sat, 22 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Frames

    Other

    Vic TheaterChicago

    Thu, 24 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Ekali

    Other

    Concord Music HallChicago

    Sat, 03 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    King Krule

    Dance/Electronic

    Riviera Theatre- ILChicago

    Wed, 02 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Squarepusher

    Other

    MetroChicago

    Thu, 03 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The State Ballet Theatre Of Ukraine Presents Cinderella

    Dance

    $29.50

    Genesee TheatreWaukegan

    Sat, 16 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    TOKiMONSTA

    Dance/Electronic

    MetroChicago

    Sat, 13 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Riverdance 25

    Dance

    $42.00

    Peoria Civic CenterPeoria

    Wed, 26 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Shallou - Magical Thinking Tour

    Witchstep

    $21.00

    House of Blues ChicagoChicago

    Thu, 17 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Maks & Val LIVE 2020 - Featuring Peta & Jenna

    Dance

    $56.50

    Peoria Civic CenterPeoria

    Sat, 19 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    MAKS & VAL LIVE - Featuring Peta & Jenna

    Dance

    $57.50

    Rosemont TheatreRosemont

    Sun, 20 Jun @12:00 AM

Find events by keywords

Share this page