COUNTRY

  • Article image
    Kane Brown - Blessed & Free Tour

    Country

    $35.50

    Little Caesars ArenaDetroit

    Sat, 20 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Cody Johnson w/ Ian Munsick

    Other

    Masonic Temple - DetroitDetroit

    Sat, 23 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Delta Bombers, Hillbilly Casino, Volk

    Rockabilly

    $17.00

    The Sanctuary DetroitHamtramck

    Thu, 28 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Midland - The Last Resort Tour 2021

    Country

    $30.00

    The Fillmore DetroitDetroit

    Thu, 28 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Florida Georgia Line: I Love My Country Tour

    Country

    $39.50

    Little Caesars ArenaDetroit

    Thu, 28 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Kevin Costner & Modern West

    Country

    $25.00

    Andiamo Celebrity ShowroomWarren

    Mon, 01 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Tanya Tucker

    Country Folk

    Royal Oak Music TheatreRoyal Oak

    Thu, 04 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Parker McCollum

    Pop

    $32.50

    Saint Andrew's HallDetroit

    Fri, 05 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    John Hiatt w/ Jerry Douglas

    Classic Rock

    Royal Oak Music TheatreRoyal Oak

    Wed, 10 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Drake White - The OPTIMYSTIC Tour

    Country

    $20.00

    Saint Andrew's HallDetroit

    Sat, 13 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Greektown Casino Presents Gary Allan

    Country

    $40.00

    Music Hall CenterDetroit

    Fri, 19 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Billy Strings

    Bluegrass

    $39.50

    The Fillmore DetroitDetroit

    Sat, 20 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Kip Moore: How High Tour 2021

    Country

    $35.00

    The Fillmore DetroitDetroit

    Sat, 23 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Billy Strings

    Bluegrass

    $39.50

    The Fillmore DetroitDetroit

    Sun, 21 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Jameson Rodgers: Cold Beer Calling My Name Tour 2021

    Country

    $15.00

    Saint Andrew's HallDetroit

    Thu, 02 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Dan + Shay The (Arena) Tour

    Country

    $20.00

    Little Caesars ArenaDetroit

    Fri, 03 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Chris Lane - Fill Them Boots Tour

    Country

    $27.50

    The Fillmore DetroitDetroit

    Sat, 04 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Shakey Graves

    Country Folk

    Masonic Temple - DetroitDetroit

    Tue, 07 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Chris Janson LIve In Concert

    Country

    $36.50

    Sound Board at MotorCity Casino HotelDetroit

    Thu, 09 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Tommy Emmanuel

    Country Folk

    Royal Oak Music TheatreRoyal Oak

    Tue, 14 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Mitchell Tenpenny

    Other

    Royal Oak Music TheatreRoyal Oak

    Sat, 18 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Josh Turner

    Country Folk

    Royal Oak Music TheatreRoyal Oak

    Sun, 19 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Ashley McBryde - This Town Talks Tour

    Country

    $28.50

    The Fillmore DetroitDetroit

    Fri, 14 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Eric Church: The Gather Again Tour

    Country

    $34.00

    Little Caesars ArenaDetroit

    Sat, 22 Jan @12:00 AM

Page 1 of 2

6
Find events by keywords

Share this page