COUNTRY

  • Article image
    Scotty McCreery

    Country

    $29.50

    The Fillmore DetroitDetroit

    Thu, 10 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Chris Janson LIve In Concert

    Country

    $36.50

    Sound Board at MotorCity Casino HotelDetroit

    Thu, 09 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Linda Lee St. Jude Warrior Benefit Concert featuring Frankie Ballard

    Country

    $20.95

    Saint Andrew's HallDetroit

    Fri, 17 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Mitchell Tenpenny

    Other

    Royal Oak Music TheatreRoyal Oak

    Sat, 18 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Eyehategod, IV and the Strange Band

    Sludge Metal

    $20.00

    The Sanctuary DetroitHamtramck

    Sun, 19 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Josh Turner

    Country Folk

    Royal Oak Music TheatreRoyal Oak

    Sun, 19 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Ashley McBryde - This Town Talks Tour

    Country

    $28.50

    The Fillmore DetroitDetroit

    Fri, 14 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Eric Church: The Gather Again Tour

    Country

    $44.00

    Little Caesars ArenaDetroit

    Sat, 22 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Cory and the Wongnotes feat. Antwaun Stanley & special guest Sierra Hull

    Jazz Funk

    $25.00

    Majestic TheatreDetroit

    Thu, 27 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Grady Spencer & The Work

    Country Pop

    $10.00

    The Magic BagFerndale

    Thu, 03 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Tenille Townes

    Other

    El ClubDetroit

    Fri, 04 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Ryan Hurd: tour de pelago

    Country

    $29.50

    The Fillmore DetroitDetroit

    Sat, 05 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Tommy Emmanuel

    Country Folk

    Royal Oak Music TheatreRoyal Oak

    Tue, 14 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Niko Moon - The Good Time Tour

    Country

    $15.00

    Saint Andrew's HallDetroit

    Fri, 11 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Greensky Bluegrass

    Bluegrass

    $32.50

    The Fillmore DetroitDetroit

    Fri, 18 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Dylan Scott: Livin' My Best Life Tour

    Country

    $25.00

    Saint Andrew's HallDetroit

    Sat, 26 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Leif Vollebekk

    Country

    $15.00

    The Loving TouchFerndale

    Fri, 04 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Lost Dog Street Band, Hill Country Devil

    Bluegrass

    $20.00

    Magic StickDetroit

    Tue, 15 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Son Volt with Jesse Farrar of Old Salt Union

    Alternative Rock

    $30.00

    The Magic BagFerndale

    Wed, 16 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Darius Rucker

    Country

    $29.75

    Fox Theatre DetroitDetroit

    Fri, 25 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Jessie James Decker

    Country

    $25.00

    The Fillmore DetroitDetroit

    Thu, 14 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Mavericks

    Country Folk

    Royal Oak Music TheatreRoyal Oak

    Thu, 21 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Kenny Chesney: Here and Now Tour

    Country

    $63.00

    Ford FieldDetroit

    Sat, 20 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Southern Culture On the Skids

    Country Folk

    El ClubDetroit

    Sat, 08 Oct @12:00 AM

Page 1 of 2

-1
Find events by keywords

Share this page