COUNTRY

  • Article image
    Nitty Gritty Dirt Band

    Country

    $50.00

    Ameristar Casino and HotelKansas City

    Sat, 08 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Wade Bowen

    Other

    KC Live!Kansas City

    Thu, 01 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Joe Nichols

    Country Folk

    KC Live!Kansas City

    Thu, 08 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Luke Combs

    Country

    $34.50

    GEHA Field at Arrowhead StadiumKansas City

    Sat, 10 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Nickel Creek

    Country Folk

    Muriel Kauffman Theatre-Kauffman PACKansas City

    Tue, 13 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Tyler Childers: Send in the Hounds Tour with Marcus King

    Country

    Starlight TheatreKansas City

    Thu, 15 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Tyler Childers: Send in the Hounds Tour with Marcus King

    Other

    Starlight TheatreKansas City

    Thu, 15 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Dwight Yoakam with special guest Aaron Lewis

    Country

    $25.00

    Azura AmphitheaterBonner Springs

    Thu, 22 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Tyler Hubbard

    Country

    KC Live!Kansas City

    Thu, 22 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Hailey Whitters

    Other

    KC Live!Kansas City

    Thu, 29 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Fleet Foxes

    Country Folk

    Arvest Bank Theatre at The MidlandKansas City

    Sat, 01 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Randy Rogers

    Other

    KC Live!Kansas City

    Thu, 06 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Shakey Graves

    Country Folk

    The Truman - Kansas CityKansas City

    Mon, 05 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Kip Moore

    Country Folk

    KC Live!Kansas City

    Thu, 13 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Shania Twain: Queen Of Me Tour

    Country

    $36.95

    T-Mobile CenterKansas City

    Wed, 19 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Granger Smith

    Country Folk

    KC Live!Kansas City

    Thu, 20 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Brothers Osborne

    Country Folk

    KC Live!Kansas City

    Thu, 27 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Pecos and The Rooftops

    Other

    KC Live!Kansas City

    Thu, 03 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Sam Hunt: Summer On The Outskirts Tour

    Country

    $35.00

    Azura AmphitheaterBonner Springs

    Fri, 04 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Orville Peck - Bronco Tour

    Country

    $35.00

    Uptown TheaterKansas City

    Tue, 08 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Justin Moore

    Country Folk

    KC Live!Kansas City

    Thu, 10 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Q104's Yallapalooza 2023 starring Parker McCollum

    Country

    $25.00

    Azura AmphitheaterBonner Springs

    Fri, 11 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Maddie & Tae

    Country

    $20.00

    Uptown TheaterKansas City

    Sat, 12 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Dylan Scott

    Other

    KC Live!Kansas City

    Thu, 17 Aug @12:00 AM

Page 1 of 2

19
Find events by keywords

Share this page