COUNTRY

  • Article image
    Dan + Shay: Heartbreak On The Map Tour

    Country

    $34.50

    T-Mobile CenterKansas City

    Sun, 07 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Tommy Emmanuel, CGP with Jerry Douglas

    Jazz

    $35.00

    Uptown TheaterKansas City

    Tue, 28 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Maddie & Tae

    Other

    The Truman - Kansas CityKansas City

    Fri, 01 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Bill Gaither w/ Gaither Vocal Band

    Country Folk

    Connection Point ChurchRaytown

    Sat, 02 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Kitchen Dwellers

    Bluegrass

    $20.00

    recordBarKansas City

    Sun, 03 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    106.5 The Wolfs Acoustic Christmas w/ Russell Dickerson

    All

    Arvest Bank Theatre at The MidlandKansas City

    Tue, 05 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Alexandra Kay

    Country

    $24.00

    Madrid TheatreKansas City

    Sun, 17 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Casey Donahew

    Country

    $35.00

    Madrid TheatreKansas City

    Thu, 11 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Little Texas

    Country

    $35.00

    Ameristar Casino and HotelKansas City

    Fri, 19 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Lee Brice

    Country Folk

    Muriel Kauffman Theatre-Kauffman PACKansas City

    Sat, 03 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Scotty McCreery: Cab In A Solo Tour

    Country

    $35.00

    Cable Dahmer ArenaIndependence

    Thu, 22 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Randy Rogers Band

    Country

    $30.00

    Uptown TheaterKansas City

    Sat, 24 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Jon Pardi: Mr. Saturday Night World Tour 2023

    Country

    $39.75

    Cable Dahmer ArenaIndependence

    Thu, 30 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Kane Brown w/ Tyler Hubbard

    Other

    T-Mobile CenterKansas City

    Thu, 11 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Josh Abbott Band

    Country

    $25.00

    Uptown TheaterKansas City

    Fri, 19 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Sam Barber

    Country

    The Truman - Kansas CityKansas City

    Wed, 08 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Ashley McBryde - The Devil I Know Tour

    Country

    $35.00

    Uptown TheaterKansas City

    Thu, 09 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Carly Pearce - Pre-Show Performance Upgrade

    Bluegrass

    T-Mobile CenterKansas City

    Sat, 08 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Tim McGraw: Standing Room Only Tour 2024

    Country

    $34.50

    T-Mobile CenterKansas City

    Sat, 08 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Chris Stapleton's All-American Road Show

    Country

    $64.75

    T-Mobile CenterKansas City

    Wed, 12 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Parker McCollum: Burn It Down Tour

    Country

    Starlight TheatreKansas City

    Sat, 29 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Parker McCollum

    Other

    Starlight TheatreKansas City

    Sat, 29 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Kenny Chesney: Sun Goes Down Tour with Zac Brown Band

    Country

    $45.00

    GEHA Field at Arrowhead StadiumKansas City

    Sat, 06 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Morgan Wallen: One Night At A Time 2024

    Country

    $69.75

    GEHA Field at Arrowhead StadiumKansas City

    Thu, 01 Aug @12:00 AM

Page 1 of 2

-7
Find events by keywords

Share this page