COUNTRY

  • Article image
    *Rescheduled Ward Davis

    Country

    High Noon SaloonMadison

    Thu, 27 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Lost Dog Street Band Heartland Tour

    Country

    Majestic TheatreMadison

    Fri, 05 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Country Boom Music Festival

    Music

    Country BoomWest Salem

    Thu, 09 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Midwest Country Music Association Presents Country Night with the Holl

    Country

    High Noon SaloonMadison

    Fri, 24 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Sugarland: There Goes The Neighborhood Tour 2020

    Country

    $61.21

    American Family Insurance Amphitheater - Summerfest GroundsMilwaukee

    Sat, 25 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    High Valley

    Country

    $45.00

    Ho-Chunk Gaming-WI-Dells Baraboo

    Sat, 01 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Flying Buffaloes

    Alternative Country

    $10.00

    Shank HallMilwaukee

    Wed, 05 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Jason Aldean: We Back Tour 2020

    Country

    $36.75

    Coliseum at Alliant Energy CenterMadison

    Sun, 09 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Boz Scaggs

    Country Folk

    Overture CenterMadison

    Mon, 10 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Brandy Clark - Who You Thought I Was Tour

    Country Folk

    Majestic Theatre-WIMadison

    Sat, 15 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Home Free

    Country

    $70.00

    Potawatomi Hotel & Casino/Northern Lights Theater/Event CenterMilwaukee

    Fri, 21 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Kathy Mattea

    Country Folk

    Overture CenterMadison

    Thu, 27 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Steve Miller Band

    Pop

    $37.56

    BMO Harris PavilionMilwaukee

    Fri, 26 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Dan + Shay The (Arena) Tour

    Country

    $35.50

    Fiserv ForumMilwaukee

    Fri, 28 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Ward Davis

    Alternative Country

    $15.00

    Shank HallMilwaukee

    Wed, 09 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Alan Jackson

    Country

    $39.99

    Fiserv ForumMilwaukee

    Sat, 12 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Lynyrd Skynyrd: Last of the Street Survivors Farewell Tour

    Pop

    $26.50

    Coliseum at Alliant Energy CenterMadison

    Sat, 19 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Rescheduled: a Weekend with Dale Watson Night 1: Drinkin, Cheatin,

    Country

    High Noon SaloonMadison

    Fri, 25 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Tenacious D: The Purple Nurple Tour...Twisting Hard to the Left!

    Pop

    $59.50

    The SylveeMadison

    Sat, 26 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Rescheduled: a Weekend with Dale Watson â ½ Night 2: All Requests,

    Country

    High Noon SaloonMadison

    Sat, 26 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Ashley Mcbryde: The One Night Standards Tour

    Country

    $22.00

    The SylveeMadison

    Thu, 01 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Martina McBride

    Country Folk

    Crystal Grand Music TheatreWisconsin Dells

    Fri, 02 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Church of Cash (Johnny Cash Tribute)

    Classic Country

    $15.00

    Shank HallMilwaukee

    Fri, 02 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    David Bromberg Quintet

    Jazz

    $26.50

    Barrymore TheatreMadison

    Thu, 15 Oct @12:00 AM

Page 1 of 2

Find events by keywords

Share this page