COMEDY

  • Article image
    Bad Friends with Andrew Santino & Bobby Lee

    Comedy

    $45.00

    The Fillmore DetroitDetroit

    Sun, 16 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Leslie Jones

    Miscellaneous

    Royal Oak Music TheatreRoyal Oak

    Fri, 24 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Lyle the Therapy Gecko: Therapy Gecko Live

    Comedy

    $30.00

    Saint Andrew's HallDetroit

    Wed, 29 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Future Superstar Tour 2023 hosted by Nick Cannon

    French Rap

    $30.50

    The Fillmore DetroitDetroit

    Fri, 31 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Jo Koy

    Miscellaneous

    Masonic Temple - DetroitDetroit

    Sat, 01 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Straight Jokes No Chaser

    Comedy

    $69.50

    Little Caesars ArenaDetroit

    Sat, 01 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Bert Kreischer: Tops Off World Tour

    Comedy

    $34.75

    Little Caesars ArenaDetroit

    Fri, 07 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Chelcie Lynn - 2 Fingers And A 12 Pack Tour

    Comedy

    $45.00

    Sound Board at MotorCity Casino HotelDetroit

    Fri, 07 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Je'Caryous Johnson Presents "NEW JACK CITY LIVE"

    Miscellaneous

    $64.50

    Music Hall CenterDetroit

    Fri, 14 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Terry Fator: On The Road Again

    Comedy

    $30.00

    The Colosseum at Caesars WindsorWindsor

    Fri, 14 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Je'Caryous Johnson Presents "NEW JACK CITY LIVE"

    Miscellaneous

    $64.50

    Music Hall CenterDetroit

    Sat, 15 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Je'Caryous Johnson Presents "NEW JACK CITY LIVE"

    Miscellaneous

    $64.50

    Music Hall CenterDetroit

    Sat, 15 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Kountry Wayne: Help Is On The Way Comedy Tour

    Comedy

    $48.50

    The Fillmore DetroitDetroit

    Sat, 25 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Adam Sandler

    Comedy

    $39.50

    Little Caesars ArenaDetroit

    Mon, 17 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Jeffrey Ross

    Comedy

    $35.00

    Andiamo Celebrity ShowroomWarren

    Sat, 22 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Dane Cook Presents: The Perfectly Shattered Tour

    Comedy

    $30.00

    The Colosseum at Caesars WindsorWindsor

    Thu, 27 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Royal Comedy 2023

    Comedy

    $59.00

    Fox Theatre DetroitDetroit

    Sat, 29 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Nate Bargatze: The Be Funny Tour

    Comedy

    $39.75

    Fox Theatre DetroitDetroit

    Sun, 30 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Nate Bargatze: The Be Funny Tour

    Comedy

    $39.75

    Fox Theatre DetroitDetroit

    Sun, 30 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Cat & Nat Unfiltered LIVE

    Comedy

    $49.00

    Sound Board at MotorCity Casino HotelDetroit

    Thu, 04 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Dixie's Tupperware Party

    Comedy

    $25.00

    Music Hall CenterDetroit

    Sat, 06 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Je'Caryous Johnson Presents "BAPS LIVE"

    Comedy

    $69.00

    Music Hall CenterDetroit

    Fri, 12 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Tony Lee Adult Comedy Hypnosis - Cancelling Cancel Culture Tour

    Comedy

    $28.25

    Rockstar Music HallWindsor

    Fri, 12 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Je'Caryous Johnson Presents "BAPS LIVE"

    Comedy

    $69.00

    Music Hall CenterDetroit

    Sat, 13 May @12:00 AM

Page 1 of 3

8
Find events by keywords

Share this page