COMEDY

  • Article image
    How Did This Get Made? - Live!

    Comedy

    $25.00

    The Fillmore DetroitDetroit

    Wed, 17 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Second City

    Arts & Theatre

    ArkAnn Arbor

    Thu, 08 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Second City

    Arts & Theatre

    ArkAnn Arbor

    Fri, 09 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    John Mulaney: From Scratch

    Comedy

    $55.00

    The Fillmore DetroitDetroit

    Sat, 10 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Amanda Seales: Smart, Funny And Black

    Comedy

    $38.50

    The Fillmore DetroitDetroit

    Fri, 16 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Clerks III: The Convenience Tour

    Comedy

    $25.00

    The Fillmore DetroitDetroit

    Sun, 16 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Marcus King - Young Blood

    Pop

    $29.50

    The Fillmore DetroitDetroit

    Sat, 22 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Shangela: Fully Lit Tour

    Comedy

    $35.50

    The Fillmore DetroitDetroit

    Thu, 27 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Nigel Ng: The Haiyaa World Tour

    Comedy

    $35.50

    The Fillmore DetroitDetroit

    Wed, 02 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Mike Birbiglia Live!

    Comedy

    $40.00

    The Fillmore DetroitDetroit

    Sat, 05 Nov @12:00 AM

23
Find events by keywords

Share this page