CLASSICAL

  • Article image
    Collabro

    Classical/Vocal

    £99.00

    Sheffield City Hall Oval HallSheffield

    Sat, 09 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Ludovico Einaudi

    Symphonic

    £49.50

    O2 Apollo ManchesterManchester

    Tue, 24 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Aled Jones

    Classical/Vocal

    £25.00

    Manchester MonasteryManchester

    Tue, 04 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Star Wars and Beyond

    Classical/Vocal

    £26.45

    Bridgewater HallManchester

    Sun, 09 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Karl Jenkins

    Symphonic

    £42.70

    Bridgewater HallManchester

    Sat, 22 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Collabro

    Classical/Vocal

    £82.50

    Sheffield City HallSheffield

    Sat, 09 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Spectacular Classics

    Classical/Vocal

    £42.70

    Bridgewater HallManchester

    Sat, 27 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Collabro

    Classical/Vocal

    £25.85

    The LowrySalford Quays

    Sun, 31 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Star Wars: Return of the Jedi Live in Concert

    Symphonic

    £41.55

    Bridgewater HallManchester

    Tue, 23 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Star Wars: Return of the Jedi Live In Concert

    Classical/Vocal

    £41.90

    Sheffield City Hall Oval HallSheffield

    Mon, 29 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Katherine Jenkins

    Classical/Vocal

    £29.30

    Bridgewater HallManchester

    Fri, 03 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Hans Zimmer Live 2022

    Classical/Vocal

    £63.25

    AO ArenaManchester

    Thu, 24 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Brigantes

    Classical/Vocal

    £18.00

    Sheffield City Hall Oval HallSheffield

    Sat, 18 Jun @12:00 AM

6
Find events by keywords

Share this page