CLASSICAL

  • Article image
    Harry Potter vs Star Wars

    Symphonic

    $21.00

    Duke Energy Center for the Arts - Mahaffey TheaterSt Petersburg

    Sat, 18 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Mahler's Symphony No.4

    Symphonic

    $21.00

    Duke Energy Center for the Arts - Mahaffey TheaterSt Petersburg

    Sat, 28 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Jeans 'n Classics Present Abbey Road

    Symphonic

    $21.00

    Duke Energy Center for the Arts - Mahaffey TheaterSt Petersburg

    Sat, 04 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Jeans 'n Classics Present Abbey Road

    Symphonic

    $21.00

    Duke Energy Center for the Arts - Mahaffey TheaterSt Petersburg

    Sat, 04 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Mandy Patinkin

    Classical/Vocal

    Van Wezel Performing Arts CenterSarasota

    Thu, 16 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Rachmaninoff's Piano Concerto No.2

    Symphonic

    $21.00

    Duke Energy Center for the Arts - Mahaffey TheaterSt Petersburg

    Sat, 18 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Rachmaninoff's Piano Concerto No.3

    Symphonic

    $21.00

    Duke Energy Center for the Arts - Mahaffey TheaterSt Petersburg

    Fri, 24 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Rachmaninoff's Piano Concerto No.3

    Symphonic

    $21.00

    Duke Energy Center for the Arts - Mahaffey TheaterSt Petersburg

    Sat, 25 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Divine Inspiration

    Symphonic

    $28.00

    Duke Energy Center for the Arts - Mahaffey TheaterSt Petersburg

    Thu, 16 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    German Romanticism

    Symphonic

    $28.00

    Duke Energy Center for the Arts - Mahaffey TheaterSt Petersburg

    Thu, 02 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Harry Potter vs Star Wars

    Symphonic

    $21.00

    Duke Energy Center for the Arts - Mahaffey TheaterSt Petersburg

    Sat, 18 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Spring in Paris

    Symphonic

    $28.00

    Duke Energy Center for the Arts - Mahaffey TheaterSt Petersburg

    Thu, 13 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Wild West

    Symphonic

    $21.00

    Duke Energy Center for the Arts - Mahaffey TheaterSt Petersburg

    Sat, 15 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Making Waves

    Symphonic

    $28.00

    Duke Energy Center for the Arts - Mahaffey TheaterSt Petersburg

    Thu, 27 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Sinatra and Beyond

    Symphonic

    $21.00

    Duke Energy Center for the Arts - Mahaffey TheaterSt Petersburg

    Sat, 29 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Mendelssohn's Elijah

    Symphonic

    $21.00

    Duke Energy Center for the Arts - Mahaffey TheaterSt Petersburg

    Sat, 06 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Power of Music

    Symphonic

    $28.00

    Duke Energy Center for the Arts - Mahaffey TheaterSt Petersburg

    Thu, 11 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Wagner's The Ring without Words

    Symphonic

    $21.00

    Duke Energy Center for the Arts - Mahaffey TheaterSt Petersburg

    Sat, 20 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Beethoven x Coldplay

    Symphonic

    $21.00

    Duke Energy Center for the Arts - Mahaffey TheaterSt Petersburg

    Thu, 25 May @12:00 AM

19
Find events by keywords

Share this page