Find events by keywords

classical

CLASSICAL

  • Article image
    North Carolina Symphony - Scheherazade

    Symphonic

    Robert E Lee AuditoriumSouthern Pines

    12:00 AM - Thu, 16 Apr $18.00

  • Article image
    North Carolina Symphony - Selections From Scheherazade

    Symphonic

    Duke Energy Center for the Performing ArtsRaleigh

    12:00 AM - Fri, 17 Apr $33.00

  • Article image
    North Carolina Symphony - Scheherazade

    Symphonic

    Duke Energy Center for the Performing ArtsRaleigh

    12:00 AM - Fri, 17 Apr $20.00

  • Article image
    North Carolina Symphony - Scheherazade

    Symphonic

    Duke Energy Center for the Performing ArtsRaleigh

    12:00 AM - Sat, 18 Apr $20.00

  • Article image
    North Carolina Symphony - Scheherazade

    Symphonic

    Memorial HallChapel Hill

    12:00 AM - Tue, 21 Apr $20.00

  • Article image
    Chamber Orchestra Of The Triangle: Mozart And His Contemporaries

    Symphonic

    Carolina Theatre Durham

    12:00 AM - Sun, 03 May $28.05

  • Article image
    North Carolina Symphony - The Rite Of Spring

    Symphonic

    Duke Energy Center for the Performing ArtsRaleigh

    12:00 AM - Fri, 15 May $20.00

  • Article image
    North Carolina Symphony - The Rite Of Spring

    Symphonic

    Duke Energy Center for the Performing ArtsRaleigh

    12:00 AM - Sat, 16 May $20.00

  • Article image
    Panther Creek Band Boosters: Finale

    Classical/Vocal

    Carolina Theatre Durham

    12:00 AM - Wed, 20 May $22.00

  • Article image
    North Carolina Symphony - Star Wars & More

    Symphonic

    Robert E Lee AuditoriumSouthern Pines

    12:00 AM - Tue, 26 May $18.00

  • Article image
    North Carolina Symphony - Star Wars & More

    Symphonic

    Wilson Center, CFCCWilmington

    12:00 AM - Thu, 28 May $20.00

  • Article image
    Jim Curry's Tribute To John Denver

    Symphonic

    Steven Tanger Center for the Performing ArtsGreensboro

    12:00 AM - Sat, 06 Jun $35.00

  • Article image
    The Raleigh Ringers 2020 Spring Concert

    Symphonic

    Duke Energy Center for the Performing ArtsRaleigh

    12:00 AM - Sun, 14 Jun $18.00

  • Article image
    A Richard Smallwood Gospel Celebration

    Symphonic

    Steven Tanger Center for the Performing ArtsGreensboro

    12:00 AM - Fri, 19 Jun $20.00

  • Article image
    Trey Anastasio

    Alternative Rock

    Duke Energy Center for the Performing ArtsRaleigh

    12:00 AM - Fri, 26 Jun $60.00

  • Article image
    The Music of Queen!

    Symphonic

    Steven Tanger Center for the Performing ArtsGreensboro

    12:00 AM - Fri, 21 Aug $20.00

  • Article image
    An Evening with Matthew Morrison

    Symphonic

    Steven Tanger Center for the Performing ArtsGreensboro

    12:00 AM - Thu, 17 Sep $20.00

Venues

Share this page