BASKETBALL

  • Article image
    Kentucky Wildcats Mens Basketball vs. Georgia Bulldogs Mens Basketball

    College

    $80.00

    Rupp ArenaLexington

    Sat, 08 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Kentucky Wildcats Mens Basketball vs. Central Michigan Chippewas Men's Basketball

    College

    $30.00

    Rupp ArenaLexington

    Mon, 29 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Kentucky Wildcats Womens Basketball vs. Merrimack College Women?s Basketball

    College

    $5.00

    Memorial ColiseumLexington

    Sun, 05 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Kentucky Wildcats Mens Basketball vs. Southern University Basketball

    College

    $30.00

    Rupp ArenaLexington

    Tue, 07 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Kentucky Wildcats Womens Basketball vs. DePaul Blue Demons Womens Basketball

    College

    $5.00

    Rupp ArenaLexington

    Thu, 09 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Kentucky Wildcats Womens Basketball vs. Morgan State Bears Womens Basketball

    College

    $5.00

    Memorial ColiseumLexington

    Fri, 17 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Kentucky Wildcats Womens Basketball vs. Usc Upstate Spartans Womens Basketball

    College

    $5.00

    Memorial ColiseumLexington

    Sun, 19 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Kentucky Wildcats Mens Basketball vs. Louisville Cardinals Mens Basketball

    College

    $110.00

    Rupp ArenaLexington

    Wed, 22 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Kentucky Wildcats Mens Basketball vs. Missouri Tigers Mens Basketball

    College

    $50.00

    Rupp ArenaLexington

    Wed, 29 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Kentucky Wildcats Mens Basketball vs. High Point Men's Basketball

    College

    $50.00

    Rupp ArenaLexington

    Fri, 31 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Kentucky Wildcats Womens Basketball vs. Mississippi State University Bulldogs Womens Basketball

    College

    $5.00

    Memorial ColiseumLexington

    Mon, 03 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Kentucky Wildcats Womens Basketball vs. Georgia Bulldogs Womens Basketball

    College

    $5.00

    Memorial ColiseumLexington

    Thu, 06 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Kentucky Wildcats Womens Basketball vs. West Virginia Mountaineers Womens Basketball

    College

    $5.00

    Memorial ColiseumLexington

    Wed, 01 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Kentucky Wildcats Mens Basketball vs. Tennessee Volunteers Mens Basketball

    College

    $80.00

    Rupp ArenaLexington

    Sat, 15 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Kentucky Wildcats Womens Basketball vs. Florida Gators Women's Basketball

    College

    $5.00

    Memorial ColiseumLexington

    Thu, 20 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Kentucky Wildcats Womens Basketball vs. Ole Miss Rebels Womens Basketball

    College

    $5.00

    Rupp ArenaLexington

    Sun, 23 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Kentucky Wildcats Mens Basketball vs. Mississippi State University Bulldogs Men's Basketball

    College

    $50.00

    Rupp ArenaLexington

    Tue, 25 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Kentucky Wildcats Mens Basketball vs. Vanderbilt Commodores Mens Basketball

    College

    $50.00

    Rupp ArenaLexington

    Wed, 02 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Kentucky Wildcats Womens Basketball vs. Texas A & M Aggies Womens Basketball

    College

    $5.00

    Memorial ColiseumLexington

    Sun, 06 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Kentucky Wildcats Womens Basketball vs. University of South Carolina Gamecocks Women's Basketball

    College

    $5.00

    Memorial ColiseumLexington

    Thu, 10 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Kentucky Wildcats Mens Basketball vs. Florida Gators Men's Basketball

    College

    $80.00

    Rupp ArenaLexington

    Sat, 12 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Kentucky Wildcats Womens Basketball vs. Vanderbilt Commodores Womens Basketball

    College

    $5.00

    Memorial ColiseumLexington

    Thu, 17 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Kentucky Wildcats Mens Basketball vs. Alabama Crimson Tide

    College

    $80.00

    Rupp ArenaLexington

    Sat, 19 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Kentucky Wildcats Mens Basketball vs. LSU Men's Basketball

    College

    $50.00

    Rupp ArenaLexington

    Wed, 23 Feb @12:00 AM

Page 1 of 2

-2
Find events by keywords

Share this page