BASKETBALL

  • Article image
    Lakeland Magic vs. Cleveland Charge

    Miscellaneous

    RP Funding Center Jenkins ArenaLakeland

    Tue, 04 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    South Florida Bulls Men's Basketball vs. South Carolina State Bulldogs Mens Basketball

    College

    $15.00

    Yuengling CenterTampa

    Fri, 03 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Lakeland Magic vs. Austin Spurs

    Miscellaneous

    RP Funding Center Jenkins ArenaLakeland

    Tue, 14 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    South Florida Bulls Women's Basketball vs. Stetson Hatters Womens Basketball

    College

    $15.00

    Yuengling CenterTampa

    Wed, 15 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Lakeland Magic vs. Austin Spurs

    Miscellaneous

    RP Funding Center Jenkins ArenaLakeland

    Thu, 16 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    South Florida Bulls Women's Basketball vs. High Point Women's Basketball

    College

    $15.00

    Yuengling CenterTampa

    Fri, 17 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Lakeland Magic vs. Westchester Knicks

    Miscellaneous

    RP Funding Center Jenkins ArenaLakeland

    Tue, 28 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    South Florida Bulls Women's Basketball vs. Jacksonville University Dolphins Women's Basketball

    College

    $15.00

    Yuengling CenterTampa

    Wed, 29 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    South Florida Bulls Men's Basketball vs. Mississippi Valley State Delta Devils Mens Basketball

    College

    $15.00

    Yuengling CenterTampa

    Wed, 29 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Lakeland Magic vs. Westchester Knicks

    Miscellaneous

    RP Funding Center Jenkins ArenaLakeland

    Thu, 30 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    South Florida Bulls Men's Basketball vs. East Carolina Pirates Mens Basketball

    College

    $15.00

    Yuengling CenterTampa

    Sat, 01 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    South Florida Bulls Women's Basketball vs. University of Memphis Tigers Womens Basketball

    College

    $15.00

    Yuengling CenterTampa

    Sun, 02 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    South Florida Bulls Men's Basketball vs. Austin Peay Governors Mens Basketball

    College

    $15.00

    Yuengling CenterTampa

    Tue, 14 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    South Florida Bulls Men's Basketball vs. University of Houston Mens Basketball

    College

    $25.00

    Yuengling CenterTampa

    Wed, 05 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Lakeland Magic vs. College Park Skyhawks

    Miscellaneous

    RP Funding Center Jenkins ArenaLakeland

    Fri, 07 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Lakeland Magic vs. College Park Skyhawks

    Miscellaneous

    RP Funding Center Jenkins ArenaLakeland

    Sat, 08 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    South Florida Bulls Women's Basketball vs. Wichita State Shockers Womens Basketball

    College

    $15.00

    Yuengling CenterTampa

    Sun, 09 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Lakeland Magic vs. Capital City Go-Go

    Miscellaneous

    RP Funding Center Jenkins ArenaLakeland

    Tue, 11 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    South Florida Bulls Men's Basketball vs. UCF Knights Mens Basketball

    College

    $25.00

    Yuengling CenterTampa

    Sat, 15 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    South Florida Bulls Women's Basketball vs. Tulsa Golden Hurricane Womens Basketball

    College

    $15.00

    Yuengling CenterTampa

    Wed, 19 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    South Florida Bulls Men's Basketball vs. Temple Owls Mens Basketball

    College

    $15.00

    Yuengling CenterTampa

    Sat, 22 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    South Florida Bulls Women's Basketball vs. Temple University Owls Womens Basketball

    College

    $15.00

    Yuengling CenterTampa

    Sat, 22 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    South Florida Bulls Men's Basketball vs. SMU Mustangs Mens Basketball

    College

    $15.00

    Yuengling CenterTampa

    Wed, 26 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Lakeland Magic vs. Long Island Nets

    Miscellaneous

    RP Funding Center Jenkins ArenaLakeland

    Fri, 28 Jan @12:00 AM

Page 1 of 2

20
Find events by keywords

Share this page