BASKETBALL

  • Article image
    South Florida Bulls Men's Basketball vs. East Carolina Pirates Mens Basketball

    College

    $15.00

    Yuengling CenterTampa

    Thu, 17 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    South Florida Bulls Women's Basketball vs. Temple University Owls Womens Basketball

    College

    $15.00

    Yuengling CenterTampa

    Sat, 22 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Lakeland Magic vs. Long Island Nets

    Miscellaneous

    RP Funding Center Jenkins ArenaLakeland

    Fri, 28 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Lakeland Magic vs. Long Island Nets

    Miscellaneous

    RP Funding Center Jenkins ArenaLakeland

    Sat, 29 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Lakeland Magic vs. Motor City Cruise

    Miscellaneous

    RP Funding Center Jenkins ArenaLakeland

    Tue, 01 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Lakeland Magic vs. Wisconsin Herd

    Miscellaneous

    RP Funding Center Jenkins ArenaLakeland

    Thu, 03 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    South Florida Bulls Women's Basketball vs. Tulane University Womens Basketball

    College

    $15.00

    Yuengling CenterTampa

    Sun, 06 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Lakeland Magic vs. Greensboro Swarm

    Miscellaneous

    RP Funding Center Jenkins ArenaLakeland

    Sun, 06 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    South Florida Bulls Men's Basketball vs. Cincinnati Bearcats Mens Basketball

    College

    $15.00

    Yuengling CenterTampa

    Wed, 09 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    South Florida Bulls Women's Basketball vs. UCF Knights Womens Basketball

    College

    $10.00

    Yuengling CenterTampa

    Sun, 13 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    South Florida Bulls Men's Basketball vs. Tulane University Men's Basketball

    College

    $15.00

    Yuengling CenterTampa

    Tue, 15 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    South Florida Bulls Women's Basketball vs. Cincinnati Bearcats Women's Basketball

    College

    $15.00

    Yuengling CenterTampa

    Wed, 16 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    South Florida Bulls Men's Basketball vs. SMU Mustangs Mens Basketball

    College

    $15.00

    Yuengling CenterTampa

    Wed, 26 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    South Florida Bulls Men's Basketball vs. Tulsa Golden Hurricane Mens Basketball

    College

    $15.00

    Yuengling CenterTampa

    Sat, 19 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Lakeland Magic vs. Fort Wayne Mad Ants

    Miscellaneous

    RP Funding Center Jenkins ArenaLakeland

    Sun, 27 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    South Florida Bulls Women's Basketball vs. Houston Cougars Womens Basketball

    College

    $15.00

    Yuengling CenterTampa

    Wed, 02 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    South Florida Bulls Men's Basketball vs. University of Memphis Tigers Men's Basketball

    College

    $25.00

    Yuengling CenterTampa

    Thu, 03 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Lakeland Magic vs. Grand Rapids Gold

    Miscellaneous

    RP Funding Center Jenkins ArenaLakeland

    Sun, 06 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Lakeland Magic vs. Delaware Blue Coats

    Miscellaneous

    RP Funding Center Jenkins ArenaLakeland

    Tue, 08 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    2022 SEC Men's Basketball Tournament

    College

    Amalie ArenaTampa

    Wed, 09 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Lakeland Magic vs. Delaware Blue Coats

    Miscellaneous

    RP Funding Center Jenkins ArenaLakeland

    Thu, 10 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Lakeland Magic vs. Raptors 905

    Miscellaneous

    RP Funding Center Jenkins ArenaLakeland

    Sat, 12 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Lakeland Magic vs. Windy City Bulls

    Miscellaneous

    RP Funding Center Jenkins ArenaLakeland

    Mon, 14 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Lakeland Magic vs. Maine Celtics

    Miscellaneous

    RP Funding Center Jenkins ArenaLakeland

    Sat, 02 Apr @12:00 AM

23
Find events by keywords

Share this page