ARTS

  • Article image
    Cats (Touring)

    Musical

    $38.00

    Rochester Auditorium TheatreRochester

    Sat, 19 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Randy's Cheeseburger Picnic Tour (Cancelled)

    Comedy

    The Lost HorizonSyracuse

    Mon, 21 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Starring Buffalo's Evita

    Musical

    $45.00

    Shea's 710 TheatreBuffalo

    Fri, 06 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Starring Buffalo's Evita

    Musical

    $45.00

    Shea's 710 TheatreBuffalo

    Sat, 07 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Starring Buffalo's Evita

    Musical

    $45.00

    Shea's 710 TheatreBuffalo

    Sat, 07 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Impractical Jokers "The Cranjis McBasketball World Comedy Tour"

    Comedy

    $49.50

    Floyd L. Maines Veterans Memorial ArenaBinghamton

    Sat, 12 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Cats (Touring)

    Musical

    $38.00

    Rochester Auditorium TheatreRochester

    Tue, 15 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Cats (Touring)

    Musical

    $38.00

    Rochester Auditorium TheatreRochester

    Wed, 16 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Cats (Touring)

    Musical

    $38.00

    Rochester Auditorium TheatreRochester

    Thu, 17 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Cats (Touring)

    Musical

    $38.00

    Rochester Auditorium TheatreRochester

    Fri, 18 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Cats (Touring)

    Musical

    $38.00

    Rochester Auditorium TheatreRochester

    Sat, 19 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Moscow Ballet's Great Russian Nutcracker

    Dance

    $24.99

    Virtual VenueOnline

    Sat, 19 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Brian Regan

    Comedy

    UB Center for the ArtsBuffalo

    Thu, 01 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Cats (Touring)

    Musical

    $38.00

    Rochester Auditorium TheatreRochester

    Sun, 20 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Cats (Touring)

    Musical

    $38.00

    Rochester Auditorium TheatreRochester

    Sun, 20 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Buddy - the Buddy Holly Story (Touring)

    Musical

    $35.00

    Broome County ForumBinghamton

    Sun, 17 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Buddy - the Buddy Holly Story (Touring)

    Musical

    $35.00

    Broome County ForumBinghamton

    Sun, 17 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Champions of Magic

    Magic

    $38.00

    Rochester Auditorium TheatreRochester

    Wed, 20 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Baby Shark Live!

    Children's Theatre

    $29.00

    Kodak CenterRochester

    Fri, 05 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Baby Shark Live!

    Children's Theatre

    $31.00

    The Palace Theatre AlbanyAlbany

    Sat, 13 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Syracuse City Ballet Presents Cinderella

    Dance

    $10.00

    The Oncenter Crouse Hinds TheaterSyracuse

    Sat, 06 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Syracuse City Ballet Presents Cinderella

    Dance

    $10.00

    The Oncenter Crouse Hinds TheaterSyracuse

    Sat, 06 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Syracuse City Ballet Presents Cinderella

    Dance

    $10.00

    The Oncenter Crouse Hinds TheaterSyracuse

    Sun, 07 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Anastasia (Touring)

    Musical

    $39.00

    Shea's Performing Arts CenterBuffalo

    Tue, 09 Mar @12:00 AM

Page 1 of 4

Find events by keywords

Share this page