Find events by keywords

arts

ARTS

  • Article image
    El Paso Choral Society Presents Puccini Gloria & Bernstein Chichester

    Classical/Vocal

    Abraham Chavez TheatreEl Paso

    12:00 AM - Sat, 04 Apr $10.00

  • Article image
    Jersey Boys (Touring)

    Musical

    NMSU Pan American CenterLas Cruces

    12:00 AM - Thu, 23 Apr $35.00

  • Article image
    EP Symphony Orchestra:

    Symphonic

    The Plaza Theatre Performing Arts CenterEl Paso

    12:00 AM - Fri, 24 Apr $16.00

  • Article image
    EP Symphony Orchestra:

    Symphonic

    The Plaza Theatre Performing Arts CenterEl Paso

    12:00 AM - Sat, 25 Apr $16.00

  • Article image
    PAW Patrol Live!: Race to the Rescue

    Children's Theatre

    Santa Ana Star CenterRio Rancho

    12:00 AM - Tue, 28 Apr $21.00

  • Article image
    PAW Patrol Live!: Race to the Rescue

    Children's Theatre

    Santa Ana Star CenterRio Rancho

    12:00 AM - Wed, 29 Apr $21.00

  • Article image
    Preview Performance

    Miscellaneous

    ASNMSU Center for the ArtsLas Cruces

    12:00 AM - Thu, 30 Apr $10.00

  • Article image
    The Tempest

    Drama

    ASNMSU Center for the ArtsLas Cruces

    12:00 AM - Fri, 01 May $17.00

  • Article image
    Shen Yun

    Dance

    The Plaza Theatre Performing Arts CenterEl Paso

    12:00 AM - Sat, 02 May $80.00

  • Article image
    Shen Yun

    Dance

    The Plaza Theatre Performing Arts CenterEl Paso

    12:00 AM - Sat, 02 May $80.00

  • Article image
    The Tempest

    Drama

    ASNMSU Center for the ArtsLas Cruces

    12:00 AM - Sat, 02 May $17.00

  • Article image
    The Tempest

    Drama

    ASNMSU Center for the ArtsLas Cruces

    12:00 AM - Fri, 08 May $17.00

  • Article image
    The Tempest

    Drama

    ASNMSU Center for the ArtsLas Cruces

    12:00 AM - Sat, 09 May $17.00

  • Article image
    The Tempest

    Drama

    ASNMSU Center for the ArtsLas Cruces

    12:00 AM - Sat, 09 May $17.00

  • Article image
    The Tempest

    Drama

    ASNMSU Center for the ArtsLas Cruces

    12:00 AM - Sun, 10 May $17.00

  • Article image
    Thunder From Down Under

    Miscellaneous Theatre

    Abraham Chavez TheatreEl Paso

    12:00 AM - Mon, 18 May $20.00

  • Article image
    KNOCKOUT de RISAS

    Comedy

    Kiva Auditorium at the Albuquerque Convention CenterAlbuquerque

    12:00 AM - Sat, 23 May $35.00

  • Article image
    Stomp

    Performance Art

    Abraham Chavez TheatreEl Paso

    12:00 AM - Tue, 26 May $32.50

  • Article image
    Scooby-Doo! and The Lost City of Gold

    Children's Theatre

    The Plaza Theatre Performing Arts CenterEl Paso

    12:00 AM - Wed, 27 May $29.50

  • Article image
    Stomp

    Performance Art

    Abraham Chavez TheatreEl Paso

    12:00 AM - Wed, 27 May $32.50

  • Article image
    Darci Lynne & Friends: Fresh Out of the Box Tour

    Comedy

    Abraham Chavez TheatreEl Paso

    12:00 AM - Sat, 30 May $27.25

  • Article image
    Waitress (Touring)

    Musical

    The Plaza Theatre Performing Arts CenterEl Paso

    12:00 AM - Tue, 09 Jun $32.50

  • Article image
    Waitress (Touring)

    Musical

    The Plaza Theatre Performing Arts CenterEl Paso

    12:00 AM - Wed, 10 Jun $32.50

  • Article image
    El Show en Vivo de Bely y Beto

    Children's Theatre

    The Plaza Theatre Performing Arts CenterEl Paso

    12:00 AM - Sun, 14 Jun $25.00

Page 1 of 2

Venues

Share this page