ARTS

  • Article image
    Blue Man Group North American Tour

    Comedy

    $25.00

    Landmark TheatreSyracuse

    Fri, 18 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Syracuse City Ballet Presents Cinderella

    Dance

    $10.00

    The Oncenter Crouse Hinds TheaterSyracuse

    Sat, 06 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Syracuse City Ballet Presents Cinderella

    Dance

    $10.00

    The Oncenter Crouse Hinds TheaterSyracuse

    Sun, 07 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Anthony Rodia

    Comedy

    $30.00

    The Oncenter Carrier TheaterSyracuse

    Sat, 13 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Riverdance (Touring)

    Dance

    $31.50

    The Oncenter Crouse Hinds TheaterSyracuse

    Tue, 16 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Riverdance (Touring)

    Dance

    $31.50

    The Oncenter Crouse Hinds TheaterSyracuse

    Wed, 17 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Riverdance (Touring)

    Dance

    $31.50

    The Oncenter Crouse Hinds TheaterSyracuse

    Thu, 18 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Rain: A Tribute To the Beatles (Touring)

    Musical

    $23.50

    The StanleyUtica

    Wed, 24 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Sex N' The City - (a Super) Unauthorized Musical Parody

    Comedy

    $30.00

    The Oncenter Carrier TheaterSyracuse

    Sat, 17 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    A Midsummer Slay: The Slequel!

    Pop

    $30.00

    The Palace Theatre AlbanyAlbany

    Sat, 22 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Russian Ballet Theatre presents Swan Lake

    Dance

    $30.00

    The StanleyUtica

    Tue, 25 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Blue Man Group North American Tour

    Comedy

    $25.00

    Landmark TheatreSyracuse

    Thu, 17 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Syracuse City Ballet Presents Cinderella

    Dance

    $10.00

    The Oncenter Crouse Hinds TheaterSyracuse

    Sat, 06 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Blue Man Group North American Tour

    Comedy

    $25.00

    Landmark TheatreSyracuse

    Sat, 19 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Girls Night: the Musical

    Musical

    $45.00

    Shea's 710 TheatreBuffalo

    Sat, 19 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Blue Man Group North American Tour

    Comedy

    $25.00

    Landmark TheatreSyracuse

    Sun, 20 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Blue Man Group North American Tour

    Comedy

    $25.00

    Landmark TheatreSyracuse

    Sun, 20 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    MAKS & VAL LIVE 2021 - Featuring Peta & Jenna

    Dance

    $56.50

    Kodak CenterRochester

    Mon, 05 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    MAKS & VAL LIVE - Featuring Peta & Jenna

    Dance

    $59.50

    The Palace Theatre AlbanyAlbany

    Tue, 06 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Jeff Dunham

    Comedy

    $49.00

    Turning Stone Resort Casino Event CenterVerona

    Fri, 23 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    KIDZ BOP Live 2021 Tour

    Children's Theatre

    $26.25

    Saratoga Performing Arts CenterSaratoga Springs

    Sun, 25 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    KIDZ BOP Live 2021 Tour

    Children's Theatre

    $20.00

    Darien Lake AmphitheaterDarien Center

    Fri, 06 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Band's Visit (Touring)

    Musical

    $39.00

    Shea's Performing Arts CenterBuffalo

    Tue, 10 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Band's Visit (Touring)

    Musical

    $39.00

    Shea's Performing Arts CenterBuffalo

    Wed, 11 Aug @12:00 AM

Page 1 of 2

Find events by keywords

Share this page