ARTS & THEATRE

  • Article image
    Blippi The Musical

    Children's Theatre

    $33.50

    Landers Center Southaven

    Tue, 13 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    HUNKS The Show

    Miscellaneous

    GrowlersMemphis

    Tue, 11 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Je'Caryous Johnson Presents "Set It Off"

    Comedy

    $47.00

    Cannon Center for the Performing ArtsMemphis

    Sat, 26 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Baby Shark Live!

    Children's Theatre

    $19.50

    The Orpheum Theatre MemphisMemphis

    Sat, 17 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Tracy Morgan 'No Disrespect'

    Comedy

    $39.50

    Horseshoe Casino's BluesvilleRobinsonville

    Sat, 17 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Jeff Foxworthy

    Comedy

    $47.50

    Horseshoe Casino's BluesvilleRobinsonville

    Sat, 07 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Moth Mainstage

    Performance Art

    $35.00

    Halloran Centre at the Orpheum Theatre MemphisMemphis

    Thu, 19 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Hodgetwins

    Comedy

    $25.00

    Halloran Centre at the Orpheum Theatre MemphisMemphis

    Sat, 21 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    That Golden Girls Show! A Puppet Parody (Touring)

    Comedy

    $45.00

    Halloran Centre at the Orpheum Theatre MemphisMemphis

    Sun, 28 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    That Golden Girls Show

    Comedy

    $45.00

    Halloran Centre at the Orpheum Theatre MemphisMemphis

    Sun, 28 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Lilyroze Studios Presents: Rebound Love Stage Play

    Drama

    $32.00

    The Theatre at Landers Center Southaven

    Sat, 13 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Lilyroze Studios Presents: Rebound Love Stage Play

    Drama

    $32.00

    The Theatre at Landers Center Southaven

    Wed, 31 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Je'Caryous Johnson Presents "Set It Off"

    Comedy

    $47.00

    Cannon Center for the Performing ArtsMemphis

    Sat, 26 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Eddie Griffin

    Comedy

    $45.00

    Fitz Casino TunicaRobinsonville

    Sat, 17 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Jeff Dunham: Seriously!?

    Comedy

    $45.00

    Horseshoe Casino's BluesvilleRobinsonville

    Thu, 22 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Come From Away (Touring)

    Musical

    $25.00

    The Orpheum Theatre MemphisMemphis

    Tue, 05 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Come From Away (Touring)

    Musical

    $25.00

    The Orpheum Theatre MemphisMemphis

    Wed, 06 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Come From Away (Touring)

    Musical

    $25.00

    The Orpheum Theatre MemphisMemphis

    Thu, 07 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Come From Away (Touring)

    Musical

    $25.00

    The Orpheum Theatre MemphisMemphis

    Fri, 08 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Come From Away (Touring)

    Musical

    $35.00

    The Orpheum Theatre MemphisMemphis

    Sat, 09 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Come From Away (Touring)

    Musical

    $35.00

    The Orpheum Theatre MemphisMemphis

    Sat, 09 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Come From Away (Touring)

    Musical

    $35.00

    The Orpheum Theatre MemphisMemphis

    Sun, 10 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Come From Away (Touring)

    Musical

    $25.00

    The Orpheum Theatre MemphisMemphis

    Sun, 10 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    LIT AF Tour: Martin Lawrence Performing & Hosting Live

    Comedy

    $36.50

    FedExForumMemphis

    Fri, 15 Oct @12:00 AM

28
Find events by keywords

Share this page