ARTS & THEATRE

  • Article image
    Iliza Shlesinger

    Comedy

    Arizona Federal TheatrePhoenix

    Fri, 12 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Oklahoma

    Musical

    Gammage AuditoriumTempe

    Fri, 04 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Oklahoma

    Musical

    Gammage AuditoriumTempe

    Sat, 05 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Oklahoma

    Musical

    Gammage AuditoriumTempe

    Sun, 06 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Oklahoma

    Musical

    Gammage AuditoriumTempe

    Sun, 06 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Hadestown

    Miscellaneous

    Gammage AuditoriumTempe

    Fri, 15 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Hadestown

    Miscellaneous

    Gammage AuditoriumTempe

    Sat, 16 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Hadestown

    Miscellaneous

    Gammage AuditoriumTempe

    Sat, 16 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Hadestown

    Miscellaneous

    Gammage AuditoriumTempe

    Sun, 17 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Hadestown

    Miscellaneous

    Gammage AuditoriumTempe

    Sun, 17 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Bassem Youssef

    Comedy

    $35.00

    ASU GammageTempe

    Sat, 23 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    My Fair Lady

    Musical

    Gammage AuditoriumTempe

    Fri, 12 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Oklahoma

    Musical

    Gammage AuditoriumTempe

    Sat, 05 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    My Fair Lady

    Musical

    Gammage AuditoriumTempe

    Sat, 13 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    My Fair Lady

    Musical

    Gammage AuditoriumTempe

    Sat, 13 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Haunting of Night Vale

    Miscellaneous

    $32.50

    The Van BurenPhoenix

    Sat, 13 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    My Fair Lady

    Musical

    Gammage AuditoriumTempe

    Sun, 14 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    My Fair Lady

    Musical

    Gammage AuditoriumTempe

    Sun, 14 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Kathleen Madigan: 8 O'Clock Happy Hour Tour

    Comedy

    $30.00

    Showroom at Talking Stick ResortScottsdale

    Fri, 26 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Kathleen Madigan: 8 O'Clock Happy Hour Tour

    Comedy

    $30.00

    Showroom at Talking Stick ResortScottsdale

    Sat, 27 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Real James Bond Was Dominican

    Miscellaneous

    $47.70

    ASU Kerr Cultural CenterScottsdale

    Wed, 03 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Real James Bond Was Dominican

    Miscellaneous

    $47.70

    ASU Kerr Cultural CenterScottsdale

    Thu, 04 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Tootsie

    Miscellaneous

    Gammage AuditoriumTempe

    Fri, 19 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Tootsie

    Miscellaneous

    Gammage AuditoriumTempe

    Sat, 20 Mar @12:00 AM

Page 1 of 3

16
Find events by keywords

Share this page