ARTS & THEATRE

  • Article image
    Jeff Dunham: Seriously

    Comedy

    $55.50

    United Wireless ArenaDodge City

    Fri, 11 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Bumping Mics with Jeff Ross & Dave Attell

    Comedy

    $35.00

    Uptown TheaterKansas City

    Sun, 09 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    LARRY THE CABLE GUY: REMAIN SEATED TOUR

    Comedy

    Prairie Band Casino and ResortMayetta

    Thu, 27 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Ballet Midwest Presents - Don Quixote

    Dance

    $20.00

    Topeka Performing Arts CenterTopeka

    Sun, 30 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Ron White

    Comedy

    $51.00

    Jesse AuditoriumColumbia

    Sun, 13 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Preacher Lawson

    Comedy

    $20.00

    Ameristar Casino and HotelKansas City

    Fri, 16 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Baby Shark Live!

    Children's Theatre

    $27.00

    Stormont Vail Events CenterTopeka

    Thu, 29 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Leanne Morgan

    Comedy

    $44.00

    Missouri Theatre ColumbiaColumbia

    Fri, 06 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Buddy

    Musical

    $39.00

    Topeka Performing Arts CenterTopeka

    Sat, 07 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    KIDZ BOP Live 2020 Tour

    Children's Theatre

    Starlight TheatreKansas City

    Fri, 14 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Carrot Top

    Comedy

    $30.00

    Ameristar Casino and HotelKansas City

    Fri, 11 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Yakov Smirnoff

    Comedy

    $28.00

    Ameristar Casino and HotelKansas City

    Sat, 30 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Vicki Lawrence & Mama

    Comedy

    $40.00

    Ameristar Casino and HotelKansas City

    Fri, 12 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Terry Fator

    Comedy

    $62.00

    Ameristar Casino and HotelKansas City

    Sat, 13 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Welcome To Night Vale

    Comedy

    $25.00

    Liberty HallLawrence

    Fri, 21 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    MAKS & VAL LIVE - Featuring Peta & Jenna

    Dance

    Arvest Bank Theatre at the MidlandKansas City

    Tue, 29 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Cody Ko & Noel Miller: Tiny Meat Gang - Global Domination

    Comedy

    $35.00

    Uptown TheaterKansas City

    Tue, 03 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Joe Rogan: The Sacred Clown Tour

    Comedy

    INTRUST Bank ArenaWichita

    Fri, 03 Dec @12:00 AM

Find events by keywords

Share this page