ARTS & THEATRE

  • Article image
    Anastasia (Touring)

    Musical

    $30.00

    Saenger Theatre New OrleansNew Orleans

    Sun, 23 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Impractical Jokers "The Scoopski Potatoes Tour"

    Comedy

    $49.50

    Smoothie King CenterNew Orleans

    Wed, 05 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    KIDZ BOP Live 2021 Tour

    Children's Theatre

    $25.00

    Brandon AmphitheaterBrandon

    Wed, 12 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Ali Wong

    Comedy

    $49.50

    Saenger Theatre New OrleansNew Orleans

    Sun, 16 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Anastasia (Touring)

    Musical

    $30.00

    Saenger Theatre New OrleansNew Orleans

    Tue, 18 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Anastasia (Touring)

    Musical

    $30.00

    Saenger Theatre New OrleansNew Orleans

    Wed, 19 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Anastasia (Touring)

    Musical

    $30.00

    Saenger Theatre New OrleansNew Orleans

    Thu, 20 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Anastasia (Touring)

    Musical

    $30.00

    Saenger Theatre New OrleansNew Orleans

    Fri, 21 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Anastasia (Touring)

    Musical

    $30.00

    Saenger Theatre New OrleansNew Orleans

    Sat, 22 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Anastasia (Touring)

    Musical

    $30.00

    Saenger Theatre New OrleansNew Orleans

    Sat, 22 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Vicki Lawrence & Mama

    Comedy

    $35.00

    L'Auberge Casino & Hotel Baton Rouge Baton Rouge

    Sat, 22 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Anastasia (Touring)

    Musical

    $30.00

    Saenger Theatre New OrleansNew Orleans

    Sun, 23 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Gary Gulman: Peace of Mind Tour

    Comedy

    $32.00

    Fillmore New OrleansNew Orleans

    Sun, 09 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Dave Chappelle & Joe Rogan

    Comedy

    $55.50

    Smoothie King CenterNew Orleans

    Fri, 04 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Dance Connection

    Dance

    $18.00

    Heymann Performing Arts CenterLafayette

    Sat, 05 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Dance Connection

    Dance

    $18.00

    Heymann Performing Arts CenterLafayette

    Sat, 05 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Je'Caryous Johnson Presents "Set It Off"

    Comedy

    $35.00

    Saenger Theatre New OrleansNew Orleans

    Fri, 25 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Menopause The Musical

    Musical

    $29.50

    Lake Charles Civic Ctr Rosa Hart TheatreLake Charles

    Sat, 26 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Bill Engvall

    Comedy

    $49.00

    DiamondJacks Casino and ResortBossier City

    Fri, 02 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Rodney Carrington

    Comedy

    $45.00

    L'Auberge Casino & Hotel Baton Rouge Baton Rouge

    Fri, 02 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Bill Engvall

    Comedy

    $49.00

    DiamondJacks Casino and ResortBossier City

    Fri, 02 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Russian Ballet Theatre Presents Swan Lake

    Dance

    $29.00

    Lake Charles Civic Ctr Rosa Hart TheatreLake Charles

    Sat, 10 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Swan Lake

    Dance

    $25.00

    W L JACK HOWARD THEATREMonroe

    Sun, 11 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Gabriel Iglesias- Beyond the Fluffy World Tour-Go Big or Go Home

    Comedy

    $25.50

    CenturyLink CenterBossier City

    Sun, 25 Oct @12:00 AM

Page 1 of 4

Find events by keywords

Share this page