ARTS & THEATRE

  • Article image
    Chicago - The Musical

    Musical

    Lexington Opera HouseLexington

    Sun, 12 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Scooby-Doo! and The Lost City of Gold

    Children's Theatre

    $19.50

    The Louisville PalaceLouisville

    Wed, 10 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    A Grand Night for Singing

    Musical

    Singletary Center of ArtsLexington

    Sat, 13 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    A Grand Night for Singing

    Musical

    Singletary Center of ArtsLexington

    Sun, 14 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    A Grand Night for Singing

    Musical

    Singletary Center of ArtsLexington

    Fri, 19 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    A Grand Night for Singing

    Musical

    Singletary Center of ArtsLexington

    Sat, 20 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    A Grand Night for Singing

    Musical

    Singletary Center of ArtsLexington

    Sun, 21 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    James Gregory

    Comedy

    $25.00

    Green River LiveGreensburg

    Sat, 27 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Chicago - The Musical

    Musical

    Lexington Opera HouseLexington

    Thu, 09 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Chicago - The Musical

    Musical

    Lexington Opera HouseLexington

    Fri, 10 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Chicago - The Musical

    Musical

    Lexington Opera HouseLexington

    Sat, 11 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Chicago - The Musical

    Musical

    Lexington Opera HouseLexington

    Sat, 11 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    A Grand Night for Singing

    Musical

    Singletary Center of ArtsLexington

    Fri, 12 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Steve Miller Band

    Pop

    $36.50

    Appalachian Wireless Arena (Formerly Eastern Kentucky Expo Ctr)Pikeville

    Wed, 22 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Price is Right Live!

    Miscellaneous Theatre

    $29.50

    Caesars Event Center at Caesars Southern IndianaElizabeth

    Fri, 24 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Price is Right Live!

    Miscellaneous Theatre

    $29.50

    Caesars Event Center at Caesars Southern IndianaElizabeth

    Sat, 25 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Little Mermaid

    Musical

    Lexington Opera HouseLexington

    Thu, 30 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Little Mermaid

    Musical

    Lexington Opera HouseLexington

    Fri, 31 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Little Mermaid

    Musical

    Lexington Opera HouseLexington

    Sat, 01 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Little Mermaid

    Musical

    Lexington Opera HouseLexington

    Sat, 01 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Little Mermaid

    Musical

    Lexington Opera HouseLexington

    Sun, 02 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Jim Gaffigan: The Pale Tourist

    Comedy

    $39.75

    Rupp ArenaLexington

    Wed, 19 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Upon This Rock: the Passion Play

    Musical

    $35.00

    The Louisville PalaceLouisville

    Fri, 11 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Upon This Rock: the Passion Play

    Musical

    $35.00

    The Louisville PalaceLouisville

    Sat, 12 Sep @12:00 AM

Page 1 of 2

Find events by keywords

Share this page